PR: Van Dyk Entertainment Releases Slice 'n Dice Ninja (Promo Code Giveaway)

Discussion in 'Price Drops, Must-Have Freebies, and Deals' started by GarrettVD, Feb 21, 2012.

1. GarrettVD

GarrettVD Well-Known Member

Dec 24, 2011
    Facebook Integration Consultant
    Canada
    #1 GarrettVD, Feb 21, 2012
    Last edited: Feb 21, 2012
    Hey everyone!

My name is Garrett Van Dyk, and I am an independent iOS application developer based in Ontario, Canada. I'd like to take this opportunity to annouce my first release, Slice 'n Dice Ninja, on the TouchArcade forums. In addition, I will be giving away 5 FREE PROMO CODES, and perhaps some more after those run out! First come, first serve, folks!

All you have to do is go to our Facebook page, LIKE our fanpage, and SHARE our launch (it's a few posts down, here it is verbatim: We've released the iOS version of Slice 'n Dice Ninja on the App Store! Check it out today! http://t.co/LBwHEeMX). Post in this thread to ensure you get it! :)

Check us out on Twitter, as well!

Here is some information regarding the game:

UPDATE: Promotional codes have all been given away via direct message. I will be releasing a few more in the near futures, so keep your eyes peeled on our Facebook and Twitter pages!

2. dclose

dclose Well-Known Member

Nov 20, 2011
    #2 dclose, Feb 21, 2012
    Last edited: Feb 21, 2012
    Done and done! :) Would love a promo code, thanks!

BTW, the stuff to reshare is about a dozen posts down the page, well-hidden below the fold. The game does look very stylish though; great graphics!

3. GarrettVD

Dec 24, 2011
    Canada
    Thank you! Please check your DM for your promo code! :)

4. Exact-Psience

Exact-Psience Well-Known Member

Jan 12, 2012
    The Work-At-Home Guy
    Philippines
    I dont really use my twitter but i did on facebook. Would like to have a promo code please. :)

5. GarrettVD

Dec 24, 2011
    Canada
    Not a problem, check your inbox :)

6. omerkarakaya