Peter and the Mysterious Mud - entry for IGMC 2015, now free for iOS!

Discussion in 'Public Game Developers Forum' started by Kaemalux, Sep 25, 2015.

1. Kaemalux

Kaemalux Active Member

Jul 13, 2012
    GP Doctor
    Hello!

I am a newbie developer and this is my really first experience about developing a game.
    Peter and the Mysterious Mud is a small game i created from scratch for IGMC 2015, the submission was for Windows, but i took the chance to understand the whole process involved in submitting an app to App Store and so i made a version for iOS.

The game is short and totally free to play, and it has bugs of course (even if i changed critical issues from IGMC entry)!

If you want to try it, here is the link:

https://itunes.apple.com/it/app/peter-and-the-mysterious-mud/id1040098043?mt=8

Of course, every impression or opinion are very welcome!

Kaem

2. drelbs

drelbs Well-Known Member

Jun 25, 2009

Peter and The Mysterious Mud

Peter needs your help!
    Usually he spends his time eating, playing and spotting naked girls... But today our self-ce…
    Free
    Buy Now
    Media
    Details
    Peter needs your help!
    Usually he spends his time eating, playing and spotting naked girls... But today our self-centered, uncaring hero (???) will be annoyed by some duties...
    Forced by his father to seek his missing brother, he will be involved in a crazy, funny, stressing adventure!
    You will guide him through strange villagers, creepy places, funny monsters... And maybe he will grow up a bit!

This little game is an entry for Indie Game Making Contest 2015: if you want to support me, and you liked the story, please vote "Peter and the Mysterious Mud" at:
    http://contest.gamedevfort.com/submission/114#.VdYCHFPtmkp
    Information
    Seller:
    Genre:Role Playing
    Release:Sep 25, 2015
    Updated:Nov 30, -0001
    Version:
    Size:0.0
    TouchArcade Rating:Unrated
    User Rating:Unrated
    Your Rating:unrated