★ TouchArcade needs your help. Click here to support us on Patreon.

iOS TV Out Supported Games

Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
03-26-2011, 10:45 AM
#1
iOS TV Out Supported Games

I'm Looking to compile a list of the games that support the TV out option. I'll start the list with what I've found, if anyone can help me add to it would be much appreciated!

Games With TV Out

Chopper 2 - http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/chopper-2/id363912842?mt=8
(Also allows iPhone/iPod To be used as a controller)

NeoDefender 2 - http://toucharcade.com/link/http://i...403744473?mt=8
(Also allows iPhone/iPod To be used as a controller)

Invaders World Tour 3 - http://itunes.apple.com/app/invaders-world-tour-3/id403754945?mt=8

The Incident - http://itunes.apple.com/app/the-incident/id385533456?mt=8
(Also allows iPhone/iPod To be used as a controller)

Super Jetpack Dragon - http://itunes.apple.com/app/super-jetpack-dragon-iv-hd/id367940253?mt=8

Max Adventure - http://itunes.apple.com/app/max-adventure/id396057778?mt=8

Mega Jump - http://itunes.apple.com/app/mega-jump/id370398167?mt=8

Pilot's Path - http://itunes.apple.com/nz/app/pilots-path/id537251466

RAGE HD - http://itunes.apple.com/app/rage-hd/id400707675?mt=8

Real Racing 2 HD - http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/real-racing-2-hd/id414566922?mt=8

War Pinball HD - http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/war-pinball-hd/id424232330?mt=8





**Not all games have been verified**

Gamecenter:1337brian

Last edited by 1337brian; 10-05-2012 at 12:53 PM.