Support our Sponsors:

Go Back   Touch Arcade > Games and Apps > iPhone and iPad Games

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 04-14-2012, 10:12 AM
strivemind strivemind is offline
Senior Member
iPad (3rd Gen), iOS 6.x
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Ottawa, Canada
Posts: 2,626
Default Magic Bunny [Platformer]





Low bandwidth Version | Pop Up
Gameplay from the PC version
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 04-14-2012, 10:15 AM
syntheticvoid syntheticvoid is offline
👮 Spam Police 🚓
iPhone 5, iOS 7.x
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Southern Indiana
Posts: 12,977
Send a message via MSN to syntheticvoid
Default

hmmm... interesting. Thanks for posting. =oD

Looks a lot like RodLand or Snowy The Bear's Adventure
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 04-14-2012, 08:33 PM
Sanuku Sanuku is online now
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 11,242
Default Game Impressions


Low bandwidth Version | Pop Up
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 04-14-2012, 08:45 PM
strivemind strivemind is offline
Senior Member
iPad (3rd Gen), iOS 6.x
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Ottawa, Canada
Posts: 2,626
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Sanuku View Post
...
Wow, looks incredibly glitchy. Shame.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 04-14-2012, 08:48 PM
Sanuku Sanuku is online now
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 11,242
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by strivemind View Post
Wow, looks incredibly glitchy. Shame.
It`s one of those Flash/HTML5 Ports
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 04-14-2012, 08:56 PM
AnarKitty AnarKitty is offline
Senior Member
iPod Touch (4th Gen), OS 4.x
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Minneapolis, USA
Posts: 3,658
Default

I was hopeful too, and wasn't sure if it was the video or the game. It's a bummer, though I do have the real Snow Bros now.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 04-19-2012, 05:15 PM
pjft pjft is offline
Senior Member
iPad (3rd Gen), iOS 6.x
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 702
Default

Absurdly off-topic, but what happened to the Snow Bros thread you created, AnarKitty?
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 04-22-2012, 09:04 AM
syntheticvoid syntheticvoid is offline
👮 Spam Police 🚓
iPhone 5, iOS 7.x
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Southern Indiana
Posts: 12,977
Send a message via MSN to syntheticvoid
Default

Soooooooooooooo... this is free ATM... got it, checked it out, and in the very first level, ran into a pretty bad issue. Paused the game, and since the buttons are fairly small, I accidently hit 'restart' instead of 'resume'...

and this is what happened to my controls;



Now, since the devs not here, and probably won't be here anytime soon... I did send the pic to the dev's gmail e-mail, so hopefully it'll be resolved. Just wondering if anyone else experienced this...?

I'm running the game on a 4th GEN Touch, iOS 5.1 - never jailbroken blah blah...



**edit***

woah... quick response!

Quote:
Hello,

Thank you very much.
You helped me clear.
I'll fix it next version.

Thanks for your help. ; )
-firestargame

Last edited by syntheticvoid; 04-22-2012 at 09:38 AM..
Reply With Quote

Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Copyright 2012, TouchArcade.com, LLC.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Copyright 2008 - 2011, TouchArcade.com. Privacy Policy / DMCA Copyright Agent