★ TouchArcade needs your help. Click here to support us on Patreon.
07-21-2011, 03:39 PM
Joined: May 2011
Posts: 115
Originally Posted by injuwarrior View Post
The game is good as is, Gamecenter is hugs for a lot of people, and so is TV out for those who can use it.
I love the game, its just I completed every challenge ages ago, so now it's really boring ;c

edit: what exactly is tv out?

GC : Will011
Using an iPod Touch 4g 32gb with the latest firmware :P
07-21-2011, 03:49 PM
Joined: Jun 2009
Posts: 10,670
Originally Posted by Will011 View Post
edit: what exactly is tv out?
Here's some great info on that...

Originally Posted by NickFalk View Post

Worst idea ever!

07-21-2011, 03:54 PM
Joined: Mar 2009
Posts: 3,373
Tv Out works like a champ on my Flatscreen! Thanks for the update Illusion Labs.

Game Center: Diligence
08-07-2011, 12:19 PM
Joined: Apr 2010
Posts: 764
Do you guys have any idea how to get that flip on the first jump achievement on Polar Ridge? If someone could post a replay, that would be great! Thanks

Username on every gaming network I'm on: kaboom132. I have tested 21 games. Will test your game if you wish!
Originally Posted by backtothis View Post
I think I was high when I typed that. My apologies.
09-06-2011, 03:30 AM
Joined: May 2011
Posts: 5
I've seen on the Twitter of Illusion's Lab that the game will become universal very soon. The update must arrive in the week...
Can't wait to play it on the IPad

Kaboom132: There is a tutorial for this challenge on their youtube channel !
09-08-2011, 03:02 AM
Joined: Jul 2009
Location: Houston/Austin, TX
Posts: 13,251
Now universal.

Twitter: @back2this
12-06-2011, 11:25 AM
Joined: Sep 2010
Posts: 438
So is there any anti aliasing? Cause I just downloaded this go my 4S and it looks fairly crappy. Where is the settings pane in the game?
12-06-2011, 12:04 PM
I have an iPhone 4, and last I played, if you turned on retina it would look a little better, but the game play and framerate suffered terribly.

The graphics werent worth it
03-29-2012, 01:39 AM
Joined: Apr 2010
Posts: 808
any update coming like free roam?
04-27-2012, 06:24 AM
Joined: Mar 2010
Location: whiterun
Posts: 174
It says it's been updated for the new iPad but the bikes on mine look like their not retina, and I can't find the settings to change it to retina as apparently theres an option