05-02-2012, 12:45 PM
Was ranked 3rd in the world at one point, but in the end ngmoco totally butchered this, along with the rest of their games.

Nevertheless there were a lot of good times the first few months this game came out. Lots of drama, clans, and a whole community was formed around this game, and every section of TA was dominated by Eliminate posts. Too bad ngmoco decided to bring out so many "balance" changes that they broke their own game.

RIP my $10 worth of unused power cells.

the fun ends here

Last edited by The Bat Outta Hell; 05-02-2012 at 12:52 PM.
09-11-2012, 02:01 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by The Bat Outta Hell View Post
Nevertheless there were a lot of good times the first few months this game came out. Lots of drama, clans, and a whole community was formed around this game, and every section of TA was dominated by Eliminate posts.
God, id love to have that back rather than 1000 of upcoming games together.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Exact-Psience View Post
Coz he gangsta. Daz wut he iz.
iOS top 8: Eliminate pro (R.I.P.), COD WaW Zombies, Organ trail, Carmageddon, Heroes & Castles, Ravensword: Shadowlands, Online sniper league, GTA: San Andreas.

12-04-2012, 02:13 AM
sum1 should make/host private elim servers


.......and make it vaps only
12-05-2012, 12:02 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Pvphantasy View Post
sum1 should make/host private elim servers


.......and make it vaps only
on 2nd thought.. why not just make our own quake3* mod that plays similar to eliminate + import the maps?
. . . .
.. .. .. ..
... ... ... ...


click_n.melt_ http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0WFq6BrUBPw

Last edited by Pvphantasy; 12-05-2012 at 01:07 AM.
07-04-2013, 07:31 AM
Any reason this game is not available anymore?
07-04-2013, 09:03 AM
Joined: Aug 2012
Location: Texas
Posts: 37
Quote:
Originally Posted by replicanttheory View Post
Any reason this game is not available anymore?
Ngmoco. Nuff said.
11-05-2014, 09:25 PM
Is there a workaround or something to get this now? Let me know.
11-05-2014, 09:29 PM
Joined: May 2010
Location: Canada
Posts: 2,235
Quote:
Originally Posted by bear-man View Post
Is there a workaround or something to get this now? Let me know.
lol. For what reason?

Error 404. Signature can not be displayed.