Support our Sponsors:

Go Back   Touch Arcade > Games and Apps > iPhone and iPad Games

Reply
 
Thread Tools
  #2091  
Old 05-04-2012, 11:39 AM
Philly Phanatic25 Philly Phanatic25 is offline
Junior Member
iPhone 5, iOS 6.x
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 14
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by L.Lawliet View Post
you try resetting you ipod? IB2 crashes for me if I don't have enough memory.
Yes (iPad) and I have plenty of memory, no other apps running,etc.
Reply With Quote
  #2092  
Old 05-07-2012, 08:09 AM
Brimah Brimah is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 189
Default

Not sure if anyone else has this issue, but at the colloseeum area where you jump down and fight a large almost dog looking monster. Well, the game is stuck there for me. It keeps doing the battle over and over... Had a similar issue with the last version but was the first mob and went invisible (which I know others had). Anyone have this issue?

This is pretty sad... Supposed to be a premium title but keep running into game breaking glitches.
Reply With Quote
  #2093  
Old 05-09-2012, 12:59 PM
Philly Phanatic25 Philly Phanatic25 is offline
Junior Member
iPhone 5, iOS 6.x
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 14
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Brimah View Post
Not sure if anyone else has this issue, but at the colloseeum area where you jump down and fight a large almost dog looking monster. Well, the game is stuck there for me. It keeps doing the battle over and over... Had a similar issue with the last version but was the first mob and went invisible (which I know others had). Anyone have this issue?

This is pretty sad... Supposed to be a premium title but keep running into game breaking glitches.
This happened to me a little while back (when I could still play)...I just restarted the current bloodline and when I got back to the same area it worked fine. Hopefully this works for you.
Reply With Quote
  #2094  
Old 05-11-2012, 04:29 PM
Gatada Gatada is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 72
Default

Hadn't tried clash mob mode until today. Works really well, very cool!
Reply With Quote
  #2095  
Old 05-14-2012, 04:19 AM
thebleeptruth thebleeptruth is offline
Senior Member
iPad (3rd Gen), iOS 6.x
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 288
Default

Not sure if this happened to anyone, but my NG+ slot all of a sudden disappeared. Last game, I was fighting the warrior by the Tree by the pond in the opening Japan-like scene. I quit during the middle cos I had to leave. I was playing my NG^3. I had not played my original game for probably 2 weeks now. A few hours later, when I opened the game, it loaded my original game. Checked my character slots and my NG+ slot was erased. The original game is still intact with the level, equipment, and area where I recall I left it off. But what happened to my NG+?? What the hell?!

Last edited by thebleeptruth; 05-14-2012 at 06:27 AM..
Reply With Quote
  #2096  
Old 05-21-2012, 10:53 AM
Sanuku Sanuku is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 10,834
Default

New 'Infinity Blade 2' Expansion Adds New Area, New Monsters, And More Loot
Reply With Quote
  #2097  
Old 05-21-2012, 11:28 AM
Rip73 Rip73 is offline
Senior Member
iPad (4th Gen), iOS 6.x
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 3,928
Default

On original game, can you get higher than level 85?
I've mastered everything so I'm guessing, at the moment that's the upper limit.

On game plus I'm level 180 something, can that be achieved on the original character slot?
Reply With Quote
  #2098  
Old 05-21-2012, 11:35 AM
bchccc bchccc is offline
Junior Member
iPhone 5, iOS 7.x
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: Oeiras, Portugal
Posts: 18
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by thebleeptruth View Post
Not sure if this happened to anyone, but my NG+ slot all of a sudden disappeared. Last game, I was fighting the warrior by the Tree by the pond in the opening Japan-like scene. I quit during the middle cos I had to leave. I was playing my NG^3. I had not played my original game for probably 2 weeks now. A few hours later, when I opened the game, it loaded my original game. Checked my character slots and my NG+ slot was erased. The original game is still intact with the level, equipment, and area where I recall I left it off. But what happened to my NG+?? What the hell?!
The same happened to me... and I didn't find a solution. I got so pissed that I stopped playing it.
Reply With Quote
  #2099  
Old 05-21-2012, 11:38 AM
bchccc bchccc is offline
Junior Member
iPhone 5, iOS 7.x
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: Oeiras, Portugal
Posts: 18
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Brimah View Post
Not sure if anyone else has this issue, but at the colloseeum area where you jump down and fight a large almost dog looking monster. Well, the game is stuck there for me. It keeps doing the battle over and over... Had a similar issue with the last version but was the first mob and went invisible (which I know others had). Anyone have this issue?

This is pretty sad... Supposed to be a premium title but keep running into game breaking glitches.
Same here. I just restarted the current bloodline and problem solved.
Reply With Quote
  #2100  
Old 05-21-2012, 11:50 AM
Exact-Psience Exact-Psience is online now
Senior Member
iPad Air, iOS 7.x
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Philippines
Posts: 15,197
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Sanuku View Post
New 'Infinity Blade 2' Expansion Adds New Area, New Monsters, And More Loot
yeah... read this earlier. One question i cant shake is about how the expansion is free. Is it a free separate app or is it an update that includes the expansion?

That Griffon looks awesome.
Reply With Quote

Reply

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Copyright 2012, TouchArcade.com, LLC.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Copyright 2008 - 2011, TouchArcade.com. Privacy Policy / DMCA Copyright Agent