|
#1
|
|||
|
|||
|
|
|
#2
|
|||
|
|||
|
Still 2.99 on the US AppStore...
|
|
#3
|
|||
|
|||
|
That's a SCAM app!
This is the real one: http://itunes.apple.com/us/app/procamera/id300216827?mt=8 and it's not on sale. I tried to list the appinfo, and it pulled the fake info, wth?? Last edited by cjsbug; 05-29-2012 at 02:30 AM.. |
|
#4
|
|||
|
|||
|
Quote:
|
|
#5
|
|||
|
|||
|
At the moment is not free
|
|
#6
|
|||
|
|||
|
The app being posted about here, 专业拍客, is free. The app they stole their icon, screenshots, and want you to believe this is, ProCamera, is not free and never has been (at least not in the past year), though it was recently on sale at $0.99. In addition, last night I was able to follow the link for the bogus app and see it in the AppStore. Today the "request cannot be completed" so I'm wondering if it's been pulled already.
|
|
#7
|
|||
|
|||
|
|
|
#8
|
|||
|
|||
|
If this is a scam app why is this topic still here??
C'mon mods |
|
#9
|
|||
|
|||
|
With the fake app, there's 354 ratings averaging 1 star via the China store. That so screams "insta-get"!
|
|
#10
|
|||
|
|||
|
the real PROCamera is FREE via GE today
login, click on app, and you'll get a free promo code!this is the real Camera app vs the china fake app Last edited by mrbiggles; 02-18-2013 at 04:05 PM.. |
![]() |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
|
|