★ TouchArcade needs your help. Click here to support us on Patreon.
06-06-2012, 12:42 PM
Joined: Jul 2010
Location: My evil lair
Posts: 365
Quote:
Originally Posted by Malphes View Post
How is the terraform level? Normally I only colonize terran and water planets, and some aren't colonizable without being terraformed i believe like volcanic planets.
60% for the first planet. The other one is an "earth" so I think it should be fine but it won't work either.
06-06-2012, 06:50 PM
How do I get more resources? When I harvest it doesn't seem to be giving me more resources...

06-10-2012, 02:40 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by TheEvilNoob View Post
60% for the first planet. The other one is an "earth" so I think it should be fine but it won't work either.
So your colony ship disappeared but the planet still doesn't belong to you? You should be able to use a colony ship on any non-gas planet, but if it's base terraform level is zero, you'll get an outpost instead of a colony.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Falldj View Post
How do I get more resources? When I harvest it doesn't seem to be giving me more resources...
Harvesting doesn't create resources. It moves them from one planet to another. Make sure you don't have your route set up backwards. Apparently some people are harvesting their colonies and sending the resources to outposts
06-11-2012, 09:07 AM
I paid for a month and was charged but it still says my character is expired.
06-11-2012, 09:20 AM
Joined: Nov 2011
Location: Colorado
Posts: 82
Quote:
Originally Posted by weaver523 View Post
I paid for a month and was charged but it still says my character is expired.
Put a message in the tech support forum on zarksoft.com. Link - They're really quick about fixing that.
06-13-2012, 08:21 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by LeeDot View Post
Monolith - The tiles are highlighted on the sector level to show that you have planets there, not that you control the entire system. If you go into the system it's self you'll see that only the planet(s) you control have a blue tile under them.

Napaka - Where are you seeing information that says crashes are fixed on ios 4.2&4.3? The closest comment I can find is this: "- 4G Touch should perform better, crashes should be fixed" which isn't the same thing.
It said so in the update info on this very site.
06-29-2012, 03:01 AM
Seems like the Irkalla game has ended, but what a boring way to do it. Tried to log in and got an error about the server not existing anymore. Obviously you are worried that this is another bug, but you have to read the forum that someone won in that game. What a lousy way to end a month long game.
10-02-2012, 11:46 AM
This game is a giant dump. Next time when you try to release a game, make sure it works first.
10-02-2012, 12:44 PM
Joined: Jun 2011
Location: Cologne, Germany
Posts: 259
I played it one or two days... ...and I must say that the game has a really bad UI and it is way from intuitive...
Sorry@Zarksoft, but that is the bitter truth..

GC: Cr0mw3ll | OF: LordCromwell | +: LordCromwell
Gunshine.net: Cromwell [a1] (non iOS)
11-12-2012, 02:20 PM
Pathetic. Do NOT buy a subscription. I bought a 1 month account which I haven't even been able to login to. I emailed support about this about a week ago and they haven't even bothered to answer. They are simply stealing your money.