Support our Sponsors:
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Old 09-04-2012, 07:37 AM
andy.j andy.j is offline
Senior Member
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 154
Default Bugs TD

Bugs is a tower defense game characterizing various kinds of bugs in a little world. Each of the 8 kinds of bugs has its own unique characteristics. Different combinations of bugs as well as 8 active skills enable ever-changing and never repeated fighting.
The sacred tree skills is the most important system throughout the game.
The players can enhance the abilities of the sacred tree and bugs by upgrading the sacred tree skills.
Twelve kinds of enemies are never repeated ones.
Even those of lowest level have unique skills and can only be defeated by some strategies.
More than one Endless Modes are available for players to challenge their limit.
There are not only achievements of different levels, but also hidden levels.
The unit achievements can be integrated into a new mother achievement.
There are three mode in the game that you can choose:
-Battle stage: Kill all enemies before the sacred tree seed is stolen out!
-Circle stage: Enemies are escaping with the seed but fall in a strange circulating ring, take the seed back!
-Skill stage: You can only use the skill to protect the sacred tree seed!

Last edited by andy.j; 09-04-2012 at 10:02 PM.. Reason: add some details
Reply With Quote


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Copyright 2012,, LLC.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2015, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Copyright ©2008 - 2011, Privacy Policy / DMCA Copyright Agent