Support our Sponsors:

Go Back   Touch Arcade > Games and Apps > iPhone and iPad Games

Reply
 
Thread Tools
  #9531  
Old 11-30-2012, 03:54 PM
Timey Timey is offline
Junior Member
iPod Touch (4th Gen)
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 23
Default

Well, I think I have a little problem here.

London and Europe is serviced by four planes and sorts out it's layovers fine.
New York and North America is the problem. Its also serviced by four planes and has a load of trouble delivering the layovers. Which means a plane needs to get replaced. So should I replace the Birchcraft-m, Mohawk-m, Kangaroo-m, or the Sea Knight? And with what?

Personally, I think I'll take out the Mohawk-m and throw a class two in. Unless if someone would trade me a Sequioa-m and then I could use my Aeroeagle-m for deliveries.
Reply With Quote
  #9532  
Old 11-30-2012, 07:04 PM
Perfect trumpet Perfect trumpet is offline
Senior Member
iPhone 4, iOS 5.x
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Uk
Posts: 161
Default

Out of interest how many birds do we have in the air?
Don't care what they are just total flying?

I have 20 slots since my game reset I was level 38 now I'm 23
Reply With Quote
  #9533  
Old 11-30-2012, 07:26 PM
Gus172 Gus172 is offline
Senior Member
iPad 2, iOS 6.x
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 291
Default

I have 30 as of tonight.
Reply With Quote
  #9534  
Old 11-30-2012, 07:52 PM
PapiChullo PapiChullo is offline
Member
iPhone 4S, iOS 5.x
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 35
Default

I have 21 in the air right now.
Reply With Quote
  #9535  
Old 11-30-2012, 08:08 PM
Jmacjmac Jmacjmac is offline
Senior Member
iPad Air, iOS 7.x
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 193
Default

20 slots, only 16 in the air.
Reply With Quote
  #9536  
Old 11-30-2012, 08:22 PM
dantt99 dantt99 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 107
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Timey View Post
Well, I think I have a little problem here.

London and Europe is serviced by four planes and sorts out it's layovers fine.
New York and North America is the problem. Its also serviced by four planes and has a load of trouble delivering the layovers. Which means a plane needs to get replaced. So should I replace the Birchcraft-m, Mohawk-m, Kangaroo-m, or the Sea Knight? And with what?

Personally, I think I'll take out the Mohawk-m and throw a class two in. Unless if someone would trade me a Sequioa-m and then I could use my Aeroeagle-m for deliveries.
If you need a Sequoia, I can send you one. What type? (P, C, M?)
Reply With Quote
  #9537  
Old 11-30-2012, 10:28 PM
thisisina thisisina is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 119
Default

I'm at 21 slots.

If I want to get more coins to expand, what's a good number of bux to target before I exchange them? Right now I've got only about 5.5K. Also have 3.5M in coins, level 34. 13 airports. Should I focus on more slots, or on fully upgrading my airports first? (They're only upgraded to level 2).
Reply With Quote
  #9538  
Old 11-30-2012, 10:49 PM
boomerkidd boomerkidd is offline
Senior Member
iPod Touch (3rd Gen), iOS 5.x
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 111
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by thisisina View Post
I'm at 21 slots.

If I want to get more coins to expand, what's a good number of bux to target before I exchange them? Right now I've got only about 5.5K. Also have 3.5M in coins, level 34. 13 airports. Should I focus on more slots, or on fully upgrading my airports first? (They're only upgraded to level 2).
You should upgrade your class 3 airports to level 3 to get the most number of jobs available! It's 44.5k bux to a billion coins if i remember correctly. I don't think there's a need to get more slots. I have 26 slots but i'm only using 22 at the moment.
Reply With Quote
  #9539  
Old 11-30-2012, 11:19 PM
Timey Timey is offline
Junior Member
iPod Touch (4th Gen)
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 23
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by dantt99 View Post
If you need a Sequoia, I can send you one. What type? (P, C, M?)
I'll take a M. I do feel i need to send you sonething back. Anyways, how do you guys make so much coins? I seem to make only 30kish on a regular day and varying amounts of bux.
Reply With Quote
  #9540  
Old 11-30-2012, 11:33 PM
dantt99 dantt99 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 107
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Timey View Post
I'll take a M. I do feel i need to send you sonething back. Anyways, how do you guys make so much coins? I seem to make only 30kish on a regular day and varying amounts of bux.
Can you add me on GC? It's dantt99
Reply With Quote

Reply

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Copyright 2012, TouchArcade.com, LLC.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Copyright 2008 - 2011, TouchArcade.com. Privacy Policy / DMCA Copyright Agent