★ TouchArcade needs your help. Click here to support us on Patreon.
12-22-2012, 06:43 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by SamF1sh View Post
Anyone having fps issues when you change from the "tape deck" station to another station?
Yeah,lags bad when I try to switch so I usually avoid it
12-24-2012, 03:53 AM
Joined: Aug 2012
Location: Bologna italy
Posts: 1,242
iPhone 4,not run after update 1.1

I need help! After update 1.1 on iPhone 4 not work,THE app doesn't open,reading all the review on APP STORE,all users with iPhone 4 have same problem,i close all the app in background,reboot my idevice,but nope,i also do an Hard reset,but nothing!i submit the problem on ROCKSTAR support page,anyone here with IPHONE 4 have same problem?thanks if someone reply to me!

12-24-2012, 04:04 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by oldsnake View Post
I need help! After update 1.1 on iPhone 4 not work,THE app doesn't open,reading all the review on APP STORE,all users with iPhone 4 have same problem,i close all the app in background,reboot my idevice,but nope,i also do an Hard reset,but nothing!i submit the problem on ROCKSTAR support page,anyone here with IPHONE 4 have same problem?thanks if someone reply to me!
It works on my iphone 4 just fine. Delta updates rule !
12-24-2012, 04:41 AM
Joined: Feb 2009
Location: United Kingdom
Posts: 2,485
Quote:
Originally Posted by oldsnake View Post
I need help! After update 1.1 on iPhone 4 not work,THE app doesn't open,reading all the review on APP STORE,all users with iPhone 4 have same problem,i close all the app in background,reboot my idevice,but nope,i also do an Hard reset,but nothing!i submit the problem on ROCKSTAR support page,anyone here with IPHONE 4 have same problem?thanks if someone reply to me!
I had this problem on my ipad 3. Simply backing up save data, and deleting the app cures th problem.

If something online is free, you are not the customer - you are the product.
12-24-2012, 02:25 PM
Joined: Aug 2012
Location: Bologna italy
Posts: 1,242
Quote:
Originally Posted by lord-sam View Post
I had this problem on my ipad 3. Simply backing up save data, and deleting the app cures th problem.
I just do it,just deleting and redownloaded and reinstalled the app,but nothing,it's doesn't open!i think it's a OS problem,i'm running OS 4.3,if you read a up reply to' me some users with iPhone 4 don't have this problem,i'm sure they running OS 5x,6x,i have OS 4.3,but GTA VICE CITY minimum requirement it's OS 4.3,so i hope they update for fix this problem,with GTA 3,also required OS 4.3 i don't have problem,i play a lot,runs good!thanks
12-24-2012, 02:27 PM
Joined: Aug 2012
Location: Bologna italy
Posts: 1,242
Quote:
Originally Posted by Hardik96 View Post
It works on my iphone 4 just fine. Delta updates rule !
Running on you're iPhone 4?i've OS 4.3, you have OS 5x,6x?
12-25-2012, 01:36 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by oldsnake View Post
Running on you're iPhone 4?i've OS 4.3, you have OS 5x,6x?
iOS 6.0.1
12-25-2012, 04:46 AM
Joined: Aug 2012
Location: Bologna italy
Posts: 1,242
Quote:
Originally Posted by Hardik96 View Post
iOS 6.0.1
Thanks HARDIK96,Now i know that is a OS 4.3 issue only,but GTA VICE CITY required OS 4.3 and up,so i hope they fix it via update!
12-25-2012, 04:48 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by oldsnake View Post
Thanks HARDIK96,Now i know that is a OS 4.3 issue only,but GTA VICE CITY required OS 4.3 and up,so i hope they fix it via update!
Why don't you update to iOS 6 ?coming from 4.3 you'll get 400 new features.
I think you should give it a try. Performance isn't that bad.
12-25-2012, 05:44 AM
How is the control?

How is the port, is it convenient to play?