Support our Sponsors:

Go Back   Touch Arcade > Games and Apps > General Game Discussion and Questions

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #11  
Old 02-08-2013, 08:33 AM
the9quad the9quad is offline
Banned
iPad 2, iOS 5.x
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 968
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by xStatiCa View Post
It works on my ipad 3 now but not my iphone 4s. It still crashes on the 4s for me. I have over 8000 apps so I bet the iphone 4s just runs out of memory.
Made the mistake of updating my iPad, very glad I didn't update my phone. When I need to look up purchased apps, it's nice to have one device that can still do it without hassle. This thread had me hoping it was totally fixed now, oh well.
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 02-08-2013, 09:05 AM
Greyskull Greyskull is offline
Senior Member
iPad mini, iOS 6.x
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Fort Lauderdale
Posts: 4,908
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Psiufoxx View Post
Holy goodness. Yes. Yes it is. It's damn slow but it's working!!

(Over 3000 downloaded apps here).
Will it work for people who have long blown past 10k apps?
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 02-08-2013, 10:21 AM
Psiufoxx Psiufoxx is offline
Senior Member
iPad (3rd Gen), iOS 6.x
 
Join Date: May 2011
Location: paris (yeah, the one in france)
Posts: 420
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Greyskull View Post
Will it work for people who have long blown past 10k apps?
Whoops I was only looking at iPad. Make that 6000 b
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 02-09-2013, 09:22 AM
Exact-Psience Exact-Psience is online now
Senior Member
iPad Air, iOS 7.x
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Philippines
Posts: 14,008
Default

Woh... it does work on my PH account with over 5000 apps

Last edited by Exact-Psience; 02-09-2013 at 09:37 AM..
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 02-09-2013, 10:45 AM
syntheticvoid syntheticvoid is offline
👮 Spam Police 🚓
iPhone 5, iOS 7.x
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Southern Indiana
Posts: 12,623
Send a message via MSN to syntheticvoid
Default

I couldn't get it to work - instead of sticking at 'loading' it said 'loading' for about 60 seconds and then crashed back to the homescreen. I've tried clearing my multitasking and rebooting - same thing.

Anyone else have over 10k apps and have the same issue?
Reply With Quote
  #16  
Old 02-09-2013, 12:42 PM
dariusjr98 dariusjr98 is offline
Senior Member
iPhone 4, iOS 6.x
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: A state in a country in a continent in the world
Posts: 950
Send a message via Skype™ to dariusjr98
Default

It's easier if you just look at your purchase history via iTunes on the PC. Its a lot better.
Reply With Quote
  #17  
Old 02-09-2013, 07:43 PM
iPadisGreat iPadisGreat is offline
Senior Member
iPad 2, iOS 7.x
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 2,297
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by dariusjr98 View Post
It's easier if you just look at your purchase history via iTunes on the PC. Its a lot better.
I wish Apple will fix iTunes on Windows. It has stopped recognising any of my iDevices for quite some time now. I tried those fixes on the web, but none worked...
Reply With Quote

Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Copyright 2012, TouchArcade.com, LLC.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Copyright 2008 - 2011, TouchArcade.com. Privacy Policy / DMCA Copyright Agent