Support our Sponsors:

Go Back   Touch Arcade > Games and Apps > iPhone and iPad Games

Reply
 
Thread Tools
  #1171  
Old 09-30-2014, 03:47 AM
VaroFN VaroFN is offline
Senior Member
iPhone 4S, iOS 8.x
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 4,081
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by DantBro18 View Post
Shouldn't this game have cloud saves? I deleted the game to try and fix all the bugs, but there are no cloud saves, very disappointed, isn't the social club supposed to do that? Well I was logged into that when I deleted that but my saves were not saved.
You have to manually save in the cloud slots.
Reply With Quote
  #1172  
Old 10-25-2014, 05:27 PM
oscar123967 oscar123967 is offline
Senior Member
iPod Touch (1st Gen), iOS 1.x
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 1,383
Default

iPhone 6/plus update now available
Reply With Quote
  #1173  
Old 10-25-2014, 05:33 PM
sinagog sinagog is online now
Senior Member
iPad Air, iOS 7.x
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Posts: 205
Default

Ipad version still make you have to work out more than the whole cast of The Expendables put together?
Reply With Quote
  #1174  
Old 10-25-2014, 07:41 PM
SuperMonkey9988 SuperMonkey9988 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 37
Default

Anyone updated it and know if it fixed the radio bug?
Reply With Quote
  #1175  
Old 10-26-2014, 02:57 AM
Zemar Zemar is offline
Senior Member
iPhone 5s, iOS 7.x
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Denmark
Posts: 394
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by SuperMonkey9988 View Post
Anyone updated it and know if it fixed the radio bug?
Yes, they finally fixed the Radio bug. It almost took them 11 months. But we can finally enjoy the game now.
Reply With Quote
  #1176  
Old 10-26-2014, 03:26 AM
SuperMonkey9988 SuperMonkey9988 is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 37
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Zemar View Post
Yes, they finally fixed the Radio bug. It almost took them 11 months. But we can finally enjoy the game now.
Thanks for the notice. About time they finally fixed it, the music is arguably one of the most important aspects in a gta game.
Reply With Quote
  #1177  
Old 10-26-2014, 04:18 AM
Hoggy110 Hoggy110 is offline
Senior Member
iPad 2, iOS 7.x
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: The rainbow-fuelled nightmare of my mind
Posts: 2,730
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Zemar View Post
Yes, they finally fixed the Radio bug. It almost took them 11 months. But we can finally enjoy the game now.
They certainly took their time on doing that...the game has some good music in it, and the radio just playing advertisements 95% of the time was just annoying

Quite a fair bit of those ads seem to be burned into my memory now...
Reply With Quote
  #1178  
Old 10-26-2014, 09:07 AM
oldsnake oldsnake is offline
Senior Member
iPhone 6 Plus, iOS 8.x
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Bologna italy
Posts: 816
Default

FINALLY IPHONE 6 PLUS SUPPORT!I remember when someone"me"and another TOUCHARCADE user say:this game will have most of bug fixed,A7 64 bit processor lags fixed,on it's 10th Anniversary,and this it's what happened,and now I can enjoy on my IPhone 6 plus at it's native resolution,with bug free,and,since before I play on iPhone 5,it's totally another planet,it's bigger screen,in a game like GTA,with so many HUD icons,need to be played on bigger screen..now I hope ROCKSTAR do the same with GTA 3,and VICE CITY..

Last edited by oldsnake; 10-26-2014 at 09:09 AM..
Reply With Quote

Reply

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Copyright 2012, TouchArcade.com, LLC.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Copyright 2008 - 2011, TouchArcade.com. Privacy Policy / DMCA Copyright Agent