Support our Sponsors:

Go Back   Touch Arcade > Games and Apps > iPhone and iPad Games

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #61  
Old 01-24-2014, 03:23 PM
svarga svarga is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Posts: 8
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by mr_bez View Post
I hadn't actually paid - I was just worried that I'd start again, get to the pay wall, then not be able to buy again.

Anyway, I started again from Neon, purchased successfully second time round and ploughed right on through to Lanthanum, where I got a bit cocky and bit the dust.

Great game.
I am so glad you like it
Reply With Quote
  #62  
Old 01-25-2014, 01:51 PM
witedahlia witedahlia is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 328
Default

Very happy I bought the unlock. Excellent game. As someone else mentioned, I would like to have unlocked it from the menu rather than having to wait till a certain level. That's just a personal preference though. 5 stars all the way from me.
Reply With Quote
  #63  
Old 01-29-2014, 06:36 PM
Georgina Georgina is offline
Senior Member
iPad mini, iOS 7.x
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Sydney
Posts: 277
Default

Fun game, great theme, and I love that you don't have to start from the beginning each time.

On an iPad Mini, the controls are a bit too floaty for my tastes. Is it easier to play on an iPhone?
Reply With Quote
  #64  
Old 02-03-2014, 09:00 AM
cloudpuff cloudpuff is offline
Senior Member
iPad mini, iOS 7.x
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Location: uk
Posts: 2,478
Default

I've gotten up to 103, my atom keep changing colour by itself which is making a difficult level impossible as it's changing right as I'm about to collide.

Is this meant to happen or is it a bug? I've double, and treble checked and it's definitely changing by itself, up until now everything has been fine.
Reply With Quote
  #65  
Old 02-03-2014, 09:12 AM
cloudpuff cloudpuff is offline
Senior Member
iPad mini, iOS 7.x
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Location: uk
Posts: 2,478
Default

Just to add,
I'm guessing it's a bug as i went and updated the game, and on relaunch it' didn't happen, managed to clear 103 and then it started happening again on 104.

Hope it can be fixed as it's extremely frustrating, and not the good kind, I happy to take a video if it will help and email it.
Reply With Quote
  #66  
Old 02-04-2014, 01:57 PM
svarga svarga is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Posts: 8
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by cloudpuff View Post
Just to add,
I'm guessing it's a bug as i went and updated the game, and on relaunch it' didn't happen, managed to clear 103 and then it started happening again on 104.

Hope it can be fixed as it's extremely frustrating, and not the good kind, I happy to take a video if it will help and email it.
I am really sorry to hear that. We are about to push up a new update. What device are you on? We will for sure look into it and resolve it before we release the update. I have not seen this before and I don't think anyone has mentioned it. I did personally played through all 118 levels. So I am thinking it is probably device specific.

Oh never mind, Just noticed you are on iPad Mini, iOs7x

Last edited by svarga; 02-04-2014 at 02:03 PM..
Reply With Quote
  #67  
Old 02-04-2014, 02:04 PM
cloudpuff cloudpuff is offline
Senior Member
iPad mini, iOS 7.x
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Location: uk
Posts: 2,478
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by svarga View Post
I am really sorry to hear that. We are about to push up a new update. What device are you on? We will for sure look into it and resolve it before we release the update. I have not seen this before and I don't think anyone has mentioned it. I did personally played through all 118 levels. So I am thinking it is probably device specific.
I'm on the iPad mini (the first one) with current iOS.

I played again a few hours later and it's never happened again. Managed to complete all 118 levels and got to 119. 😃
Reply With Quote
  #68  
Old 02-26-2014, 03:54 AM
cloudpuff cloudpuff is offline
Senior Member
iPad mini, iOS 7.x
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Location: uk
Posts: 2,478
Default

I've just seen the new update that says the game is totally free, can I ask if this ads will now appear in the game? I'm reluctant to install because this has happened so many times now and it's wrong if people who have paid now get ads. If anyone who has installed the update or the dev can confirm there's no ads or any other freemium stuff forced on the payers, I'd appreciate it.
Reply With Quote
  #69  
Old 02-26-2014, 04:09 AM
sugimulm sugimulm is offline
Senior Member
iPhone 5s, iOS 7.x
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: The last time zone for iOS game releases :(
Posts: 1,434
Default

Just DL and played, still $1.99 to unlock, the first 10 levels are free
Reply With Quote

Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Copyright 2012, TouchArcade.com, LLC.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Copyright 2008 - 2011, TouchArcade.com. Privacy Policy / DMCA Copyright Agent