★ TouchArcade needs your help. Click here to support us on Patreon.
App description: Introduction
Defeat all invaders to defend your dungeon!
Collect more weapons and monsters to make them stronger.
Enjoy various contents such as "dungeon building, collect various weapons, achievements"

Story
In order to defend the last remaining dungeon of this world, you became a guardian.
Heroes from all over the world gather to conquer the dungeon.
Never be defeated, be the best dungeon!

Characteristics of game
Enjoy "Retro graphics & Sounds".
Easy to play, anyone can enjoy it easily.
Please enjoy the pleasure by sweeping away enemies.
Organize a variety of mercenaries and find synergies.
Rewards are waiting for each achievement.

I am a solo developer.
Your download and feedback is so precious to me.
If you have fun, please recommend it to the people around you.

@ GameCoaster

* In-app Payment lets you use features or characters immediately. However, you can enjoy all of the content without IAP. :)

GameCoaster's comments:

01-22-2017, 10:20 AM
I have seen this and it looks intriguing I just wish I knew what the IAP are. I don't buy games with additional IAP without knowing what they are.

01-22-2017, 10:21 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Repulsa View Post
I have seen this and it looks intriguing I just wish I knew what the IAP are. I don't buy games with additional IAP without knowing what they are.
Game looks awesome though.
01-22-2017, 10:37 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Repulsa View Post
In-app Payment lets you use features or characters immediately. However, you can enjoy all of the content without IAP.

Last edited by GameCoaster; 01-22-2017 at 10:47 AM.
01-23-2017, 09:03 PM