Support our Sponsors:

Go Back   Touch Arcade > Games and Apps > iPhone and iPad Games

Reply
 
Thread Tools
  #3971  
Old 09-29-2014, 05:49 AM
Hajuken Hajuken is offline
Junior Member
iPhone 4, OS 4.x
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Behind You
Posts: 9
Default Restocking of items in the Market

I don't understand how the Market works..

Do the items there restock itself ? When I bought a Potion Of Healing, it just disappeared.. thought I could buy another but no.
Reply With Quote
  #3972  
Old 09-29-2014, 05:54 AM
TicTac TicTac is offline
Senior Member
iPhone 5s, iOS 7.x
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 588
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Hajuken View Post
I don't understand how the Market works..

Do the items there restock itself ? When I bought a Potion Of Healing, it just disappeared.. thought I could buy another but no.
Travel to another town and back, the item will reappear. You can only buy one of each item at a time.
Reply With Quote
  #3973  
Old 09-29-2014, 06:44 AM
Hajuken Hajuken is offline
Junior Member
iPhone 4, OS 4.x
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Behind You
Posts: 9
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by TicTac View Post
Travel to another town and back, the item will reappear. You can only buy one of each item at a time.
Thanks for the tip. I am still stuck at the 1st town though.. Hopefully I can survive haha
Reply With Quote
  #3974  
Old 09-29-2014, 08:59 AM
Hajuken Hajuken is offline
Junior Member
iPhone 4, OS 4.x
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Behind You
Posts: 9
Default

okay this is insane.. met a river Troll with 58 hp ??! when I am only level 2..

Edit: Wasn't that bad after all, the Marauder's Battle Shout helped a great deal, a "free" turn helped alot.

Last edited by Hajuken; 09-29-2014 at 09:11 AM..
Reply With Quote
  #3975  
Old 10-04-2014, 05:46 AM
Hajuken Hajuken is offline
Junior Member
iPhone 4, OS 4.x
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Behind You
Posts: 9
Default

Sadly the ring of regeneration does not appear to stack with another one.
Edit : It does stack, my bad.

Shadow Warrior ftw

Last edited by Hajuken; 10-08-2014 at 10:40 PM.. Reason: It does stack, my bad.
Reply With Quote
  #3976  
Old 10-07-2014, 06:02 AM
Hajuken Hajuken is offline
Junior Member
iPhone 4, OS 4.x
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Behind You
Posts: 9
Default

Hmm it appears that resetting of skills has a limit sometimes.

For instance, when my Bright Wizard is levelling from lv 4 to 5, he is always given either Inferno or Rise From the Ashes.. I resetted around 20+ times.
Reply With Quote
  #3977  
Old 10-15-2014, 06:13 AM
Hajuken Hajuken is offline
Junior Member
iPhone 4, OS 4.x
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Behind You
Posts: 9
Default

Apparently the Talisman of Power bug still exists.. It only works occasionally even when I have winds of magic leftover in a battle..
Reply With Quote

Reply

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Copyright 2012, TouchArcade.com, LLC.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Copyright 2008 - 2011, TouchArcade.com. Privacy Policy / DMCA Copyright Agent