Support our Sponsors:
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #111  
Old 10-01-2009, 04:09 PM
pluto6 pluto6 is offline
Senior Member
iPhone 6 Plus, iOS 8.x
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 4,680
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Mastersoft View Post
I'm just working on V2 - the only big change is a completely new puzzle generator ... there should be a beta later tonight
I'll be interested to see how that works out. I have been playing this for a couple weeks now. I am more used to the ones in the puzzle magazines and doing everything using scratch paper. Electronic versions are much nicer.
Reply With Quote
  #112  
Old 11-04-2009, 09:17 AM
Mastersoft Mastersoft is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 230
Default

I just posted 20 free copies at www.💩💩💩💩💩💩💩💩💩💩.com - the only snag being you'll have to write a review to get a rebate
Reply With Quote
  #113  
Old 02-27-2013, 04:59 PM
grelb grelb is offline
Member
iPhone 5c, iOS 8.x
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 47
Default Sometimes it says my Kakuro is not inbuild

Sometimes I finish a Kakuro only to get this message.
IMG_0143.PNG

I always start a new one with TOOLS > CREATE NEW KAKURO,

so how do I make sure that my hours of puzzle solving wont be wasted with an puzzle that wasnt inbuilt?

Last edited by grelb; 02-27-2013 at 05:01 PM..
Reply With Quote

Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Copyright 2012, TouchArcade.com, LLC.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Copyright 2008 - 2011, TouchArcade.com. Privacy Policy / DMCA Copyright Agent