Support our Sponsors:

Go Back   Touch Arcade > Games and Apps > iPhone and iPad Games

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #101  
Old 09-07-2013, 08:09 PM
pka4916 pka4916 is offline
Senior Member
iPad Air, iOS 7.x
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Wisconsin
Posts: 2,165
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Kirenx View Post
It had this problem before, something with the connection to FB. You can go to settings and turn your phone onto Airplane Mode and then start the game up. You will at least be able to play single player that way.
thanks
Reply With Quote
  #102  
Old 09-09-2013, 01:52 PM
Endemic Endemic is offline
Junior Member
iPad 2, iOS 4.x
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 19
Default

Too bad I just wanted to spend some money on DPs after finishing story mode. You can' t even do this without the facebook login. Always fails. Just sent the developers an email and hope that there is a fix soon. Now that I'm kinda into the game -.-
Reply With Quote
  #103  
Old 09-09-2013, 04:58 PM
L.Lawliet L.Lawliet is offline
Senior Member
iPod Touch (5th Gen), iOS 6.x
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 2,814
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Endemic View Post
Too bad I just wanted to spend some money on DPs after finishing story mode. You can' t even do this without the facebook login. Always fails. Just sent the developers an email and hope that there is a fix soon. Now that I'm kinda into the game -.-
Thanks for doing that. I was trying to find the dev email but couldn't.. same exact problem and it's been annoying me since day 1. I messaged on fb and they just told me to reinstall (didn't work btw).

Also am I playing it wrong or can you really not make a new "deck" without removing cards from your current deck (if you want to use those cards from it)? For instance, I actually skip ALL the "xxx-type only" star missions because I don't want to have to remove cards from my main deck and create a new one, just to have to put them back in the main deck for the next battle. It's so freaking redundant. How come you can't use ALL your cards to make different decks. It's not like you're playing with 2 decks at one time in the game that you can't overlap I hope someone tells me I'm wrong because I can't figure out how to get around this.
Reply With Quote
  #104  
Old 09-09-2013, 09:48 PM
RamazAdelphos RamazAdelphos is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Posts: 57
Default

I honestly really enjoy this game . I mean of course a real Yugi-oh! Game would be better but this one is still good IMO
Reply With Quote
  #105  
Old 09-20-2013, 04:49 PM
Meslomeslo Meslomeslo is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Posts: 136
Default

I want some more games like this and Pocket Frog!
Reply With Quote
  #106  
Old 09-20-2013, 06:01 PM
Kirenx Kirenx is online now
Senior Member
iPhone 4S, iOS 7.x
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 621
Default

Thanks to the recent patch that “improved stability” the game has gone from working flawlessly on my device to lagging constantly.
Reply With Quote
  #107  
Old 09-21-2013, 10:39 AM
trundley trundley is offline
Senior Member
iPod Touch (5th Gen), iOS 6.x
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 384
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by RamazAdelphos View Post
I honestly really enjoy this game . I mean of course a real Yugi-oh! Game would be better but this one is still good IMO
I suppose you could always hope for the "Drastic" DS emulator to appear on Cydia (oh w/e is used now) as its a flawless (full speed) DS emulator. There we a couple of "real" yugioh games for that
Reply With Quote
  #108  
Old 08-05-2014, 09:59 PM
CJ86 CJ86 is offline
Junior Member
iPhone 5
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Posts: 1
Default Horrible customer service and glitchy...

The game started out really fun and was enjoying it, but when I got to Tropica City and started to get the better cards (chapter 4-7.2 rewards) the game started to glitch. Every reward either got auto placed in my 3 pre formed decks (the auto decks: Attack, Defence and Balance) or never got received, either way I cannot select them in any menu to add to my other decks and have emailed the devs on their customer support several times without a word back... Anyone here know how I can "edit / delete" my auto decks since the devs are incompetent? Maybe one of you can help me out, i'd really appreciate it, hate to stop playing a fun game because devs are a bunch of sack less wonders.
Reply With Quote
  #109  
Old 08-05-2014, 11:24 PM
Crazyboy423 Crazyboy423 is offline
Junior Member
iPad (3rd Gen), iOS 7.x
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Location: France
Posts: 12
Default

It's not real l'y a yu gi oh game but it's nice. A real yu gi oh game would be awesome
Reply With Quote

Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Copyright 2012, TouchArcade.com, LLC.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Copyright ©2008 - 2011, TouchArcade.com. Privacy Policy / DMCA Copyright Agent