11-02-2014, 01:16 PM
#21
Is anybody having random crash issues? I'm on 5S 8.0.2 if that helps. I crashed after having beaten a mission, going back to the mission screen and clicking on "watch add" for a free mission, and it crashed. When I came back, the zombies I captured in that mission had also disappeared (as if the mission didn't take place) and the free mission isn't available. Not a huge loss, just curious who else might be experiencing this

EDIT: Ok, I've isolated the issue to solely when I tap on a "watch video" to get a freeissoon without a timer. Every time it's a fail, which Is weird, because it worked fine up until today..

Last edited by chief78; 11-02-2014 at 04:56 PM.
11-05-2014, 08:08 AM
#22
Joined: May 2012
Location: THE NETHERLANDS
Posts: 1,165
PocketGamer gave this game a silver Award, and I tried it myself and I am loving it, missed it last week, but this is really good stuff.

11-08-2014, 03:44 AM
#23
Quote:
Originally Posted by chief78 View Post
Is anybody having random crash issues? I'm on 5S 8.0.2 if that helps. I crashed after having beaten a mission, going back to the mission screen and clicking on "watch add" for a free mission, and it crashed. When I came back, the zombies I captured in that mission had also disappeared (as if the mission didn't take place) and the free mission isn't available. Not a huge loss, just curious who else might be experiencing this

EDIT: Ok, I've isolated the issue to solely when I tap on a "watch video" to get a freeissoon without a timer. Every time it's a fail, which Is weird, because it worked fine up until today..
Same phone same FW same problem here!
11-08-2014, 04:11 AM
#24
Joined: Aug 2010
Location: The last time zone for iOS game releases :(
Posts: 1,658
Quote:
Originally Posted by Almerto View Post
Same phone same FW same problem here!
I think the problem affects iPhone 6 plus also. To add, may be one of the causes for the reboot syndrome. After the crash, phone was headed to its reboot cycle. Powered off and avoided the reboot syndrome. Sadly, love the game too.
11-09-2014, 01:29 PM
#25
I playing on iPhone 6 iOS 8.1 without any problem.
And I love it! :-) I am 30 level without spend any money.. In this time you can buy another drone for searching zombies.
11-14-2014, 02:09 AM
#26
still playing and having fun with this one - level 27 atm. great for short bursts.

still saving up for my third drone
11-15-2014, 04:33 AM
#27
Quote:
Originally Posted by wyzau View Post
still playing and having fun with this one - level 27 atm. great for short bursts.

still saving up for my third drone

How to switch between swamp and the beach? I still need a couple of these green things throwing zombies, but I can't get the drones back to the swamp since I switched to the beach.
01-25-2015, 07:50 PM
#28
Quote:
Originally Posted by BetsyGalore View Post
How to switch between swamp and the beach? I still need a couple of these green things throwing zombies, but I can't get the drones back to the swamp since I switched to the beach.
Do you have more than 1drone? Did both drones move to the beach automatically?? When I started the beach I had 2drones but only 1 went to the beach, then my kids played it for a while and when I got it back both were in the beach screen. I have no idea what they did, if anything and cannot find any way of returning 1 of the drones.
01-26-2015, 03:02 AM
#29
Quote:
Originally Posted by Eamonrobert View Post
Do you have more than 1drone? Did both drones move to the beach automatically?? When I started the beach I had 2drones but only 1 went to the beach, then my kids played it for a while and when I got it back both were in the beach screen. I have no idea what they did, if anything and cannot find any way of returning 1 of the drones.
you have to touch a drone that is currently searching, then you can chose the environment that this drone should search.
01-28-2015, 03:39 PM
#30
Quote:
Originally Posted by wyzau View Post
you have to touch a drone that is currently searching, then you can chose the environment that this drone should search.
Thanks, I thought I was doing that but obviously not. Thanks again