3Ds Max Art/Animation generalist available for work

Discussion in 'Developer Services and Trade' started by petes117, Mar 2, 2011.

1. petes117

petes117 Well-Known Member

Mar 18, 2009
    3D Animator
    Auckland, New Zealand
    #1 petes117, Mar 2, 2011
    Last edited: Apr 7, 2014
    Hi forum-goers,
    I am currently available for any freelance art or animation work.

I have over 3 years industry experience working full-time as a general 3D artist in New Zealand creating short animation clips from storyboard to final render for jackpot gaming systems both as an individual and as part of a team.
    I am proficient in 3DsMax, mental ray, Character Studio, Blender, Backburner, Adobe Photoshop and Premiere, Gimp and Unity.

I have been working on my own iPhone game in my spare time and have completed all art assets for it, though the development is hanging in limbo...

One published game that I contributed to can be played at ESPN Arcade here: http://es.pn/e3Lyok
    I created the background textures and animations.

My rates are flexible depending on the project. Feel free to email me for an estimate or any other questions.

Email: [email protected]

Be sure to check out my Showreel:

[hqyoutube]40ios0NA9mo[/hqyoutube]

and more here:
    http://www.indianagames.co.nz

Cheers,
    -Pete

2. tnoble8888

tnoble8888 New Member

Mar 3, 2011
    Product development consultant
    Los Angeles, California, USA
    #2 tnoble8888, Mar 3, 2011
    Last edited: Mar 3, 2011
    Did great work on my recent 3D game demo project!

Hi to All,
    I just want to let others know Pete does great 3D work and is very reasonable. We just completed a couple weeks work on a 3D demo for a physical game and I am very happy with his attention to detail and overall responsiveness. We will be doing more biz...
    He did fantastic with the bot movements and ball action... really captured the feel of the game. I am now adding sound elements to the demo.