Support our Sponsors:

Go Back   Touch Arcade > Games and Apps > iPhone and iPad Games

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #11  
Old 06-28-2013, 07:07 PM
Sanuku Sanuku is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 10,189
Default

Why I can understand everyone who is asking the Question Why are you even trying to play Games on an Alpha/Beta OS Build? I still believe that his comment is valid simple because he is just mentioning the obvious.

It`s not yet very important but it would be still nice if the Developer could look into it so everyone that likes the Game doesn`t get suprised when iOS 7 hit the Market and the Game suddenly stop working.

Specially since Developers are able to download the iOS 7 Alpha/Beta Build too they should slowly consider doing it too since I`m pretty sure that the among of Apps that are not working currently yet with iOS 7 is pretty big and MetalStorm: Aces is only the tip of an iceberg of Appz that are not yet compatible with the upcoming new iOS.
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 06-28-2013, 09:49 PM
RoboWarrior RoboWarrior is offline
Senior Member
iPhone 4S, iOS 7.x
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 246
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Sanuku View Post
Why I can understand everyone who is asking the Question Why are you even trying to play Games on an Alpha/Beta OS Build? I still believe that his comment is valid simple because he is just mentioning the obvious.

It`s not yet very important but it would be still nice if the Developer could look into it so everyone that likes the Game doesn`t get suprised when iOS 7 hit the Market and the Game suddenly stop working.

Specially since Developers are able to download the iOS 7 Alpha/Beta Build too they should slowly consider doing it too since I`m pretty sure that the among of Apps that are not working currently yet with iOS 7 is pretty big and MetalStorm: Aces is only the tip of an iceberg of Appz that are not yet compatible with the upcoming new iOS.
This and the main thing was if anyone else got some server disconnected problems. Doesn't actually to be from the software but possible from my network.
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 06-30-2013, 02:27 AM
TotallyImba TotallyImba is offline
Senior Member
iPhone 5, iOS 5.x
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: United Kingdom
Posts: 797
Default

Does this game store all progress to Game Center like the original? I loved the fact that I went back to the original on a brand new ipad and I was able to carry on progress once the game had loaded Game Center.
Reply With Quote

Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Copyright 2012, TouchArcade.com, LLC.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Copyright 2008 - 2011, TouchArcade.com. Privacy Policy / DMCA Copyright Agent