Support our Sponsors:

Go Back   Touch Arcade > Games and Apps > iPhone and iPad Games

Reply
 
Thread Tools
  #1581  
Old 08-20-2014, 07:25 PM
Anonomation Anonomation is offline
Senior Member
iPhone 5c, iOS 8.x
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana
Posts: 678
Default

Gameloft Ryan, is it possible for more display options like with the android devices, such as draw distance, resolution, or even a Low, Medium, High option would be awesome.
Also, will there be safe houses in the future?
Reply With Quote
  #1582  
Old 08-21-2014, 05:11 AM
oldsnake oldsnake is offline
Senior Member
iPhone 6 Plus, iOS 8.x
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Bologna italy
Posts: 819
Default

@Anonomation: i think(but i'm not sure)that it's Apple fault,maybe it's not allowed,i would like to see many graphics options in every games,but i've hundreds of game,but only ARALON HD had The low,medium,high HD Graphics option,obvious,they write that The framerate drops,but see This options only on android,why not on iOS? Look at GTA 3,Vice city,San Andreas,only on android..
Reply With Quote
  #1583  
Old 10-23-2014, 02:44 PM
jaysraptors_to jaysraptors_to is offline
Member
iPad Air, iOS 8.x
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Posts: 32
Default

Any news of any new gangstar game by gameloft?

I really like this one other than the fact you have to pay to deliver a car that you already own.
Reply With Quote
  #1584  
Old 10-23-2014, 06:09 PM
Gameloft_Ryan Gameloft_Ryan is offline
Senior Member
iPad (4th Gen), iOS 5.x
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: San Francisco
Posts: 909
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by jaysraptors_to View Post
Any news of any new gangstar game by gameloft?

I really like this one other than the fact you have to pay to deliver a car that you already own.
So far I haven't seen anything on the possibility of a new Gangstar game. Should it change, I'll let you all know if the news doesn't break before I get into the office one day >.<
Reply With Quote
  #1585  
Old 10-23-2014, 06:47 PM
jaysraptors_to jaysraptors_to is offline
Member
iPad Air, iOS 8.x
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Posts: 32
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Gameloft_Ryan View Post
So far I haven't seen anything on the possibility of a new Gangstar game. Should it change, I'll let you all know if the news doesn't break before I get into the office one day >.<
Ok thank you very much!
Reply With Quote
  #1586  
Old 10-26-2014, 05:43 PM
gangs12 gangs12 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Posts: 1
Default

Hey guys! I was wondering how u get the sci - fi box after u already used the one they gave u after u signed into G+. I got the first box, but I used a key on it already and then it disappeared. I really want another sci - fi box but it isn't showing up. Can someone help?
Reply With Quote
  #1587  
Old 11-11-2014, 01:29 AM
Danz060391 Danz060391 is offline
Senior Member
iPad (4th Gen), iOS 7.x
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: New Zealand
Posts: 331
Default

I'm playing on an iPad air 2 and a lot of buildings/houses are completely black with no graphics on them at all
Reply With Quote

Reply

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Copyright 2012, TouchArcade.com, LLC.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Copyright 2008 - 2011, TouchArcade.com. Privacy Policy / DMCA Copyright Agent