★ TouchArcade needs your help. Click here to support us on Patreon.
05-22-2012, 12:56 AM
Joined: Nov 2008
Location: In the middle of nowhere
Posts: 1,084
Send a message via Skype™ to Mythbuster
Quote:
Originally Posted by easmussen82 View Post
Ah, that's an interesting point. I'll see if I can come up with a good solution that doesn't require a lot of rewriting.

FYI, the new version was just released that fixes the glitch that caused the Social Zone to appear every time and freeze.
Thanks a lot for both!

Five star rating is back!

Schenker P505 Notebook | iPad Air 2 | iPhone 6+

I reject your reality and substitute my own.
05-22-2012, 07:07 AM
Joined: Nov 2008
Location: In the middle of nowhere
Posts: 1,084
Send a message via Skype™ to Mythbuster
Well, I got still every time I start the game the 'Social Zone' Screen ... ok, I can click it away but why is there no way to disable that shit at all?

I really hate this! If other user are wanting this function, ok, but ... it should be an option which can be complete turned off!

Schenker P505 Notebook | iPad Air 2 | iPhone 6+

I reject your reality and substitute my own.
05-23-2012, 02:06 AM
Joined: Mar 2011
Posts: 122
What is going on with the battery life in this game? It uses more battery than Infinity Blade for a turn based hex game. I am afraid to play it without being plugged in.