★ TouchArcade needs your help. Click here to support us on Patreon.

New Zealand account

08-24-2014, 10:16 PM
#1
Senior Member [Original Poster]
Joined: Apr 2012
Posts: 3,430
New Zealand account

I'm sorry but I don't know how to create a NZ account. Can you talk to me that how can I do that?

Pine Entertainment
08-24-2014, 10:42 PM
#2
Joined: Aug 2014
Location: Saigon, Vietnam
Posts: 34
You need to be in NZ to create an NZ account AFAIK.

08-24-2014, 10:46 PM
#3
Joined: Nov 2012
Location: ID
Posts: 1,561
Quote:
Originally Posted by Andre View Post
I'm sorry but I don't know how to create a NZ account. Can you talk to me that how can I do that?
Google know everything... You need to ask her.
Don't forget to use fakenamegenerator to get NZ zip code

Game Center ID: copaeci
08-25-2014, 03:21 AM
#4
Senior Member [Original Poster]
Joined: Apr 2012
Posts: 3,430
Quote:
Originally Posted by copaeci View Post
Google know everything... You need to ask her.
Don't forget to use fakenamegenerator to get NZ zip code
Thank you. I didn't know fakenamegenerator before, so...

Pine Entertainment
08-25-2014, 03:53 AM
#5
Joined: Jan 2011
Location: England
Posts: 10,680
Quote:
Originally Posted by BehindTheSun View Post
You need to be in NZ to create an NZ account AFAIK.
Totally wrong. You can set up an account using dummy information. Many people do that here
08-25-2014, 04:37 AM
#6
Joined: Aug 2014
Location: Saigon, Vietnam
Posts: 34
Quote:
Originally Posted by psj3809 View Post
Totally wrong. You can set up an account using dummy information. Many people do that here
I don't know about it before really, since the last time I create my account, it requires my visa card information which cannot be filled with dummy infos.
08-25-2014, 04:51 AM
#7
Senior Member [Original Poster]
Joined: Apr 2012
Posts: 3,430
I've just created the account successfully with fakenamegenerator. Thank you, my friend. BTW, we can use it to create account in other countries.

Pine Entertainment