★ TouchArcade needs your help. Click here to support us on Patreon.
03-24-2014, 02:09 PM
#11
It's not Game Center and we aren't using Facebook. This is our system just set your nick and you are ready to play.
03-24-2014, 04:50 PM
#12
Joined: Apr 2013
Posts: 260
Lack of gamecenter ruins this game for me.. The leaderboards of the game often wont even load for me and I dont see any reason why not to include gamecenter. The gameplay is nice though!
03-24-2014, 05:30 PM
#13
Joined: Dec 2012
Posts: 1,522
Purchased. Definitely a good game in there. It would be nice to see working leaderboards, though.
03-24-2014, 06:55 PM
#14
Joined: Sep 2013
Location: uk
Posts: 3,309
Leaderboard not working for me either, I'd also prefer gamecentre boards because then you challenge friends etc, was looking forward to beating and getting beat by members but I guess I've got time to practice til the boards are fixed. Lol

Is the score the speed you get to?
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	image.jpg
Views:	1
Size:	161.8 KB
ID:	70409  
03-25-2014, 02:02 AM
#15
Leaderboards is updating by 10 minutes your score will show up after 10 minutes. We are working on the fix right now.
03-25-2014, 02:33 AM
#16
Joined: Dec 2012
Posts: 1,522
Quote:
Originally Posted by cloudpuff View Post
Is the score the speed you get to?
Seems to be. After getting stuck showing 263 for over an hour yesterday, mine's now showing my highest speed of 719, although it's still not showing my position or any other scores.