Support our Sponsors:

Go Back   Touch Arcade > Games and Apps > Upcoming iPhone and iPad Games

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #141  
Old 04-02-2014, 06:47 PM
falco falco is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Posts: 97
Default

So guys its already out on the appstore
  #142  
Old 04-02-2014, 06:53 PM
cdkilgore21 cdkilgore21 is offline
Senior Member
iPad (3rd Gen), iOS 6.x
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 105
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by falco View Post
So guys its already out on the appstore
Wait, in the US too?!
  #143  
Old 04-02-2014, 08:16 PM
ibMurph ibMurph is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 32
Default

Is there any way to switch regions? I subscribe to unblock-me or w/e, would they be able to help? Thanks!
  #144  
Old 04-03-2014, 01:58 AM
RichRuzz RichRuzz is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 377
Default

Getting weird frame rate on my iPad 4 :/
  #145  
Old 04-03-2014, 05:57 AM
adz4u28 adz4u28 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Posts: 6
Default

Loving this
  #146  
Old 04-03-2014, 07:16 AM
MikeNintendo MikeNintendo is offline
Senior Member
iPhone 5, iOS 7.x
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Posts: 403
Default

Tried it out on the ipad mini, and it runs just fine. There where a few fps drops during 3 or 4 matches, but they weren't so critical, it's not a shooter or something anyway.
GJ, Blizz!
  #147  
Old 04-03-2014, 09:11 AM
Alrikster Alrikster is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Posts: 51
Default

Need release...
Europe...
Now...
  #148  
Old 04-03-2014, 11:39 AM
CoreyB CoreyB is offline
Senior Member
iPad (3rd Gen), iOS 6.x
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Chicago, IL
Posts: 414
Default

When you use a card in a deck, is that card the not available to be used in a different deck? Shadow Era allowed that but most other games like this don't.
  #149  
Old 04-03-2014, 01:13 PM
SpikeGuy SpikeGuy is offline
Senior Member
iPad Air, iOS 7.x
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 437
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by CoreyB View Post
When you use a card in a deck, is that card the not available to be used in a different deck? Shadow Era allowed that but most other games like this don't.
Some cards are tied to a class.
  #150  
Old 04-03-2014, 01:13 PM
ibMurph ibMurph is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 32
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by CoreyB View Post
When you use a card in a deck, is that card the not available to be used in a different deck? Shadow Era allowed that but most other games like this don't.
Yes. Neutral cards, even if you own only one, can be used in multiple decks at once.

Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Copyright 2012, TouchArcade.com, LLC.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Copyright 2008 - 2011, TouchArcade.com. Privacy Policy / DMCA Copyright Agent