Support our Sponsors:

Go Back   Touch Arcade > Games and Apps > iPhone and iPad Games

Reply
 
Thread Tools
  #1581  
Old 08-20-2014, 06:25 PM
Anonomation Anonomation is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Posts: 610
Default

Gameloft Ryan, is it possible for more display options like with the android devices, such as draw distance, resolution, or even a Low, Medium, High option would be awesome.
Also, will there be safe houses in the future?
Reply With Quote
  #1582  
Old 08-21-2014, 04:11 AM
oldsnake oldsnake is offline
Senior Member
iPhone 5, iOS 7.x
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Bologna italy
Posts: 717
Default

@Anonomation: i think(but i'm not sure)that it's Apple fault,maybe it's not allowed,i would like to see many graphics options in every games,but i've hundreds of game,but only ARALON HD had The low,medium,high HD Graphics option,obvious,they write that The framerate drops,but see This options only on android,why not on iOS? Look at GTA 3,Vice city,San Andreas,only on android..
Reply With Quote

Reply

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Copyright 2012, TouchArcade.com, LLC.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Copyright 2008 - 2011, TouchArcade.com. Privacy Policy / DMCA Copyright Agent