Support our Sponsors:

Go Back   Touch Arcade > Games and Apps > iPhone and iPad Games

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #211  
Old 12-14-2014, 09:53 PM
IndyJohn IndyJohn is offline
Junior Member
iPhone 5s, iOS 8.x
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Posts: 2
Default

By the way -- anyone figured out if it's possible to get to San Diego or Albuquerque?
Reply With Quote
  #212  
Old 12-15-2014, 04:13 PM
zeratulo zeratulo is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Posts: 108
Default

Updates up
Reply With Quote
  #213  
Old 12-15-2014, 04:25 PM
coolpepper43 coolpepper43 is offline
Senior Member
iPad Air 2, iOS 8.x
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 2,201
Default

I do not have this game yet. If the clock is always running in the game does that mean that I have to read very quickly to do well? I don't want to rush myself through the reading.
Reply With Quote
  #214  
Old 12-15-2014, 09:56 PM
JCho133 JCho133 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 7,162
Default

Completely and utterly hooked on this right now. First playthrough.

Quote:
Originally Posted by coolpepper43 View Post
I do not have this game yet. If the clock is always running in the game does that mean that I have to read very quickly to do well? I don't want to rush myself through the reading.
No, the clock is paused while you read
Reply With Quote
  #215  
Old 12-15-2014, 09:58 PM
coolpepper43 coolpepper43 is offline
Senior Member
iPad Air 2, iOS 8.x
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 2,201
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by JCho133 View Post
Completely and utterly hooked on this right now. First playthrough.



No, the clock is paused while you read
Awesome, thanks for the info.
Reply With Quote
  #216  
Old 12-15-2014, 10:31 PM
JCho133 JCho133 is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 7,162
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by coolpepper43 View Post
Awesome, thanks for the info.
Yeah, so buy the game already


Reply With Quote
  #217  
Old 12-15-2014, 10:36 PM
coolpepper43 coolpepper43 is offline
Senior Member
iPad Air 2, iOS 8.x
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 2,201
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by JCho133 View Post
Yeah, so buy the game already


Done
Reply With Quote
  #218  
Old 12-19-2014, 03:00 PM
Bina007 Bina007 is offline
Junior Member
iPad Air, iOS 7.x
 
Join Date: Aug 2014
Posts: 4
Default North Pole and Chicago

Hi everyone, so I played the North Pole route via Gastown and wondered if it was possible to take an airship out via another route?

Also, it looks like you can't go across the USA from San Fransisco all the way to New York anymore, but are forced down to New Orleans from Burlington. BUT I noticed a hub for Chicago. Has anyone managed to unlock that yet?

Thanks!
Reply With Quote

Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Copyright 2012, TouchArcade.com, LLC.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Copyright 2008 - 2011, TouchArcade.com. Privacy Policy / DMCA Copyright Agent