★ TouchArcade needs your help. Click here to support us on Patreon.
06-19-2015, 09:26 AM
Please optimize for iPhone 6!!!! Please!!!!
08-03-2015, 08:25 AM
Joined: Feb 2015
Location: Germany
Posts: 327
Originally Posted by zzzbog View Post
guys I get the error 2130 and cannot start the game. I deleted it reinstalled and still no luck..

How to let developers know? What to do? It just won't start
Me too! I just wanted to play the game again, but the screen stays black, hmm.
Anybody? The Developers? Please help, or update the game! Thanks...

I've never seen a screen like that on an app before.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	image.jpg
Views:	13
Size:	71.3 KB
ID:	90819  
09-28-2015, 08:25 PM
Joined: May 2012
Location: The Netherworld
Posts: 424
Originally Posted by Puke Aces View Post
Love the fact that I got it when it was still freemium
Hahaha yeah me too! I just happened to reinstall this when I noticed it went premium. I assumed I would've had to pay something but it just reinstalled and everything is open. I am enjoying it greatly!