★ TouchArcade needs your help. Click here to support us on Patreon.

Touch and drag to aim: 'Zombie Scramble' (Universal) ==> 0.0 bucks

11-23-2011, 05:55 AM
Touch and drag to aim: 'Zombie Scramble' (Universal) ==> 0.0 bucks

I am not the developer—just passing the info:

Recommended Castle Defense. Not so easy as it looks like at the first glance. Gets fast soon. Funny and well done zombie humor. Nice panic special weapons. Tried the first ten levels and will pick it up again for sure. Runs smooth on iPad 2.

Free for the first time since April when the game came out. No IAPs (at least I couldn't find any but I am not a professional IAP detective), no ads, no restrictions, no complications. Just a straight full version. Thx to devs! Very generous.

And now shoot 'em!

Hurry up! Handpicked & Time-Limited App Store FREEbies & Sales
(Blog German-language; but you'll find all links, pics, and videos.)
11-23-2011, 06:06 AM
For all you people who bought this when it was still "Bunny the Zombie Slayer", only to find that the game was pulled off the store and replaced with this (which you had to buy again)...here you go.

Yep, typical Hothead Games stunt.

"I am virgin, I'm a whore! Giving nothing; the taker, the maker of war!" - Black Sabbath, "I"

11-23-2011, 06:09 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by metalcasket
Yep, typical Hothead Games stunt.
If it's really new habit of Hothead, better download this game NOW before the price goes yoyo!!!

Ascension BeatHazard Carcassonne DungeonRaid ElderSign
GreedyBankers Helsing'sFire NimbleStrong PhoenixWright Poison TiltToLive
11-23-2011, 06:52 AM
Good find, Habakuk. I'll have to check this out.
11-23-2011, 06:56 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by metalcasket View Post
when it was still "Bunny the Zombie Slayer", only to find that the game was pulled off the store and replaced with this (which you had to buy again)...
Interesting info, thx. Do you know why it got pulled?