★ TouchArcade needs your help. Click here to support us on Patreon.

iPhone: QUBE Adventures: an innovative indie title

11-30-2011, 08:32 AM
QUBE Adventures: an innovative indie title

QUBE is a small rubber cube with an intriguing wish for adventure. Help him get through the doors of the world beyond the clouds by using physics and throwing him around dozens of platforms! QUBE features hours of challenging physics-based gameplay, lots of replay value and addicting levels. Each one of the levels require logic and skill to get through.

As an indie game developer, i can say that the day when we release our game to the public is a very special day. It's filled with tension, fear, excitement, happiness and many other motions. An emotional rollercoaster, i must say.

It is with great pleasure that i'm announcing that QUBE Adventures is now available on the Appstore. QUBE is a physics-based game, with an innovative approach to the "slingshot" mechanic that became very popular lately. Drag QUBE around and throw him at platforms to get past through levels.

QUBE features hours of challenging physics-based gameplay, lots of replay value and addicting levels. Each one of the levels require logic and skill to get through. The game is now available on the Appstore for iPod, iPhone and iPad!

Please, i would love to hear your feedback and improve the game, so leave it here. Thanks for the attention guys!

- Klaus Silveira

11-30-2011, 08:48 AM

>
It should be a standard feature that you can turn on/off in-game music and sound effects separately in all games
!

11-30-2011, 05:57 PM
Thanks for the feedback!
11-30-2011, 11:41 PM
Personally I think this game is difficult and challenging.
But then, we should be landing on the house instead of the land where the house stands. It's funny when we just land on the edge and we pass the level.