02-04-2012, 07:49 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Hammer09 View Post
What if he was to use somebody elses iMame 1.0.ipa ?

I thought the install was tied down to the account so as long as the account has the rights it can install the same ipa anywhere ?

Is this not how it works ?
This should work.
02-07-2012, 06:11 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by gingerling View Post
I've pretty much got my head around iMame now.
One of my favourite games is Dodonpachi.
Now Dodonpachi (Japan) works however is it possible to change the lives and difficulty?
I can't find an option to change from very hard or change lived up from one.

Any help most appreciated.
Check page 39 in this thread, the zip there has the file that will get dodonpachi to work on imame perfectly: right side up, multiple lives, continues.

02-10-2012, 06:06 PM
Joined: Dec 2011
Location: CFB Wainwright, Alberta Canada
Posts: 99
iMame from app store

Anybody get PEPPER II or Venture from EXIDY working? mine plays very laggy with sound issues?

iCADE for my iPAD, OH YAAAAA!
02-10-2012, 08:41 PM
Joined: Feb 2010
Location: NCC 1701 A
Posts: 2,123
someone with Motorace USA problems? i loved that game and can't runs it... is it corrupted or iMAME4All doesn't support it?

i can't run also both Metal Slug (1 & 2), NAM 1975 and Cruisin...some tips? thanks!
02-10-2012, 09:35 PM
Joined: Dec 2011
Location: CFB Wainwright, Alberta Canada
Posts: 99
Neo geo

[QUOTE=Gwarmaxx;2133116]someone with Motorace USA problems? i loved that game and can't runs it... is it corrupted or iMAME4All doesn't support it?

i can't run also both Metal Slug (1 & 2), NAM 1975 and Cruisin...some tips? Are you using the Neo Geo Bios? in your document folder?

iCADE for my iPAD, OH YAAAAA!
02-11-2012, 05:50 AM
Joined: Feb 2010
Location: NCC 1701 A
Posts: 2,123
Quote:
Originally Posted by SKELETOR68 View Post
Are you using the Neo Geo Bios? in your document folder?
no i don't, how can i do?
thanks!

and about Motorace? somebody can runs it?

Last edited by Gwarmaxx; 02-11-2012 at 05:53 AM.
02-11-2012, 09:28 AM
Joined: Dec 2011
Location: CFB Wainwright, Alberta Canada
Posts: 99
Neo Geo bios

It will be in the Roms for mame .37b5, I found mine in " the old computer" in the basement, just sitting in the mame docs.

iCADE for my iPAD, OH YAAAAA!

Last edited by SKELETOR68; 02-11-2012 at 09:35 AM. Reason: more info!
02-13-2012, 07:37 PM
Joined: Feb 2010
Location: NCC 1701 A
Posts: 2,123
Quote:
Originally Posted by SKELETOR68 View Post
It will be in the Roms for mame .37b5, I found mine in " the old computer" in the basement, just sitting in the mame docs.
thanks pal, now they work fine...
somebody can help me with Motorace USA (aka Zippy Race), and tell me why i see Dodonpachi with a flipped screen? thanks!
02-13-2012, 11:13 PM
Joined: Apr 2010
Location: California, USA
Posts: 3,694
Quote:
Originally Posted by Gwarmaxx View Post
thanks pal, now they work fine...
somebody can help me with Motorace USA (aka Zippy Race), and tell me why i see Dodonpachi with a flipped screen? thanks!
Yes, I got the same thing with Dodonpachi. Any remedies? Appreciate it! And any other Cave games perhaps?
02-14-2012, 03:11 AM
Joined: Oct 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 1,959
@Gwarmaxx, bigrand1
i know this thread is big but really, just read few posts back and there is solution to make dodonpachi work.