★ TouchArcade needs your help. Click here to support us on Patreon.

End Complacency Over Lack of Game Center!

02-08-2012, 01:06 PM
End Complacency Over Lack of Game Center!

Does this game have Game Center Leaderboards/Achievements?

I didn't see it in the description or in the video.

Thanks,

Don

240,000+ Game Center Achievement points
Gamecenter ID: Donny K76
PSN ID: donnydj76
Let's go Yankees!
02-08-2012, 01:10 PM
After watching the gameplay video, I can honestly say that it looks a lot more fun than I expected.

Quote:
Originally Posted by DonnyDJ76 View Post
Does this game have Game Center Leaderboards/Achievements?
Seconded!

Game Center: GoofyJmaster My Twitter; Weekly Game Impressions! Thread; Game Guide 2011
Playing Frederic Resurrection of Music, Jazz: Trump's Journey, Russian Dancing Men, & Cytus

02-08-2012, 02:13 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Exact-Psience View Post
It is a lot of fun. I started playing it and i was at work but couldnt stop myself from stealing time to play a bit of Diggin Dogs. Hahahaha!

Looks to be the casual game of the week for me!
So are there GC achievements?

Game Center: GoofyJmaster My Twitter; Weekly Game Impressions! Thread; Game Guide 2011
Playing Frederic Resurrection of Music, Jazz: Trump's Journey, Russian Dancing Men, & Cytus
02-08-2012, 03:11 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Exact-Psience View Post
Unforch, no. There's only Crystal Leaderboards.
Man, Chillingo has been dropping the ball on enforcing/encouraging devs to add Game Center support.

I think I'm going to have to pass on this one out of spite.

02-08-2012, 03:25 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by GoofyJmaster. View Post
Man, Chillingo has been dropping the ball on enforcing/encouraging devs to add Game Center support.

I think I'm going to have to pass on this one out of spite.