★ TouchArcade needs your help. Click here to support us on Patreon.

PR: Van Dyk Entertainment Releases Slice 'n Dice Ninja (Promo Code Giveaway)

02-21-2012, 01:37 PM
Send a message via Skype™ to GarrettVD
PR: Van Dyk Entertainment Releases Slice 'n Dice Ninja (Promo Code Giveaway)

Hey everyone!

My name is Garrett Van Dyk, and I am an independent iOS application developer based in Ontario, Canada. I'd like to take this opportunity to annouce my first release, Slice 'n Dice Ninja, on the TouchArcade forums. In addition, I will be giving away 5 FREE PROMO CODES, and perhaps some more after those run out! First come, first serve, folks!

All you have to do is go to our Facebook page, LIKE our fanpage, and SHARE our launch (it's a few posts down, here it is verbatim: We've released the iOS version of Slice 'n Dice Ninja on the App Store! Check it out today! http://t.co/LBwHEeMX). Post in this thread to ensure you get it!

Check us out on Twitter, as well!

Here is some information regarding the game:

Quote:
Brantford, Canada - Van Dyk Entertainment would like to announce the release of their premiere iOS application, Slice 'n Dice Ninja 1.0, now available in the App Store. Slice 'n Dice ninja is a physics-based castle-defense game, employing superb artwork, anatomically-correct ragdoll-physics and skeletal animation.

Set in a beautiful historic Japanese environment, Slice 'n Dice Ninja allows the player to choose from a multitude of weapons, including a katana, ninja stars, grapple hook, spring-board traps and more! The game is OpenFeint and Game Center-enabled, with more challenges being added in every update.