Support our Sponsors:

Go Back   Touch Arcade > Games and Apps > Jailbreaking and Installer Apps

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #481  
Old 04-20-2012, 10:04 PM
Redstone Redstone is offline
Junior Member
iPad, iOS 5.x
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 9
Default

Thanks for all the help.

I am working on creating all the ifba roms from the mame 145 set using the clrmamepro rebuilder and the dat file I exported from the pc version.

It is taking a while to complete lol.
Reply With Quote
  #482  
Old 04-21-2012, 10:12 AM
rocky5 rocky5 is offline
Senior Member
iPad 2, iOS 5.x
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Scotland
Posts: 144
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by arce View Post
cool bro. can you shared please
Doesn't work fixing now (the batch that is)

Update: I'm removing the link just now making it automatically upload to your device if you have OpenSSH installed.

Last edited by rocky5; 04-21-2012 at 12:39 PM..
Reply With Quote
  #483  
Old 04-21-2012, 10:51 AM
arce arce is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 300
Default

thanks you
Reply With Quote
  #484  
Old 04-21-2012, 11:38 AM
rocky5 rocky5 is offline
Senior Member
iPad 2, iOS 5.x
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Scotland
Posts: 144
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by arce View Post
thanks you
OK in this new version, I made the batch store your IP & Password for OpenSSH in a file called Config.ini, this means when you want to change the background again you dont need to enter them again , so it becomes 100% automated.

Youtube Preview.

Wallpapers:


Download Xperience Backgrounds for iFBA

Good thing about this is it can be used for any images, just need to change the images in the image folders.

Last edited by rocky5; 04-21-2012 at 03:27 PM..
Reply With Quote
  #485  
Old 04-21-2012, 12:29 PM
arce arce is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 300
Default

thanks working
Reply With Quote
  #486  
Old 04-22-2012, 11:45 AM
ive ji ive ji is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 3
Default

I think about the technique and the replacement of the background image,
or delete the icon file is good.

However, the space next to the title is a BAD look.
With it, I also think it is better to use a background image for the built-in OS.
(So little memory usage?)

I would like the option to disable them..
Reply With Quote
  #487  
Old 04-22-2012, 04:23 PM
3mooonuel 3mooonuel is offline
Member
iPod Touch (4th Gen), OS 4.x
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Tamaulipas-Mexico
Posts: 92
Default

Hey yoyofr , zodttd said on twitter that he wants help on the UI for n64iphone could u help him please? :3 do u have twitter?
Reply With Quote
  #488  
Old 04-22-2012, 06:59 PM
tognesimo tognesimo is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 758
Default

Is there a way to reset controller and button position! The option doesn't work!
Reply With Quote
  #489  
Old 04-22-2012, 07:02 PM
arce arce is offline
Banned
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 300
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by 3mooonuel View Post
Hey yoyofr , zodttd said on twitter that he wants help on the UI for n64iphone could u help him please? :3 do u have twitter?
https://twitter.com/#!/yoyo_fr
Reply With Quote
  #490  
Old 04-23-2012, 10:23 AM
mibsmeep mibsmeep is offline
Member
iPod Touch (4th Gen), OS 4.x
 
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 39
Default

Can this play sega system 32 games.
Reply With Quote

Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Copyright 2012, TouchArcade.com, LLC.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Copyright 2008 - 2011, TouchArcade.com. Privacy Policy / DMCA Copyright Agent