Support our Sponsors:

Go Back   Touch Arcade > Games and Apps > Jailbreaking and Installer Apps

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #571  
Old 07-15-2012, 10:57 AM
devensega devensega is offline
Senior Member
iPad (4th Gen), iOS 6.x
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 621
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ive ji View Post
Hi, x999x.
Want you enable blood(red) in Metal Slug?
Just easy, You Play Japanese Version.

Japanese Version is enable Red blood by default.
It's remarkably easy to change in dips though, so not much of an issue.
Reply With Quote
  #572  
Old 07-15-2012, 11:45 AM
drfaygo drfaygo is offline
Senior Member
iPhone 4, OS 4.x
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 128
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by devensega View Post
It's remarkably easy to change in dips though, so not much of an issue.
Just access the soft dips settings by pressing the service button. From there you go into SLOT 1 and scroll through the options until you find blood.

Last edited by drfaygo; 07-15-2012 at 03:58 PM..
Reply With Quote
  #573  
Old 07-15-2012, 05:41 PM
zergslayer69 zergslayer69 is offline
Senior Member
iPad Air, iOS 7.x
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 903
Default

Strange, whenever I hit service button running any neogeo game it just blacks the screen out and I have to reset the game.
Reply With Quote
  #574  
Old 07-15-2012, 07:03 PM
drfaygo drfaygo is offline
Senior Member
iPhone 4, OS 4.x
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 128
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by zergslayer69 View Post
Strange, whenever I hit service button running any neogeo game it just blacks the screen out and I have to reset the game.
are you using uni bios?
Reply With Quote
  #575  
Old 07-19-2012, 11:59 PM
tognesimo tognesimo is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 758
Default

Is the project dead?
Reply With Quote
  #576  
Old 07-20-2012, 11:44 AM
drfaygo drfaygo is offline
Senior Member
iPhone 4, OS 4.x
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 128
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by tognesimo View Post
Is the project dead?
This project was regularly updated by one person until recently, so I think it's a little early to be asking that question. Give the benefit of the doubt that the author has other things to do than work on updates all day. He's probably working on a new update at a more reasonable pace and enjoying the summertime.


ATTN ANYONE WHO IS HAVING WITH DIFFICULTY MAKING THEIR CLASSIC CONTROLLER PRO WORK WITH iFBA:

Chances are you own a model currently unsupported with the emulator. Strange, I know, since it probably works fine with other emulators, but this one is picky about the classic controllers it uses. I bought a new CCP yesterday to replace the one I bought, I believe, the year of release and the new one works flawlessly.
Reply With Quote
  #577  
Old 07-20-2012, 02:31 PM
x999x x999x is offline
Senior Member
iPhone 3G, OS 3.x
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Posts: 607
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by devensega View Post
It's remarkably easy to change in dips though, so not much of an issue.
I'm not sure you've read my original post. I know its easy to fix with dip switches, ,the problem is that I cannot even access the dip switches with unibios' menu screen - it's blank. Refer to my images to see exactly what I mean.

I have tried every unibios version and I continue to have the same problem.
Reply With Quote
  #578  
Old 07-20-2012, 09:28 PM
drfaygo drfaygo is offline
Senior Member
iPhone 4, OS 4.x
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 128
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by x999x View Post
I'm not sure you've read my original post. I know its easy to fix with dip switches, ,the problem is that I cannot even access the dip switches with unibios' menu screen - it's blank. Refer to my images to see exactly what I mean.

I have tried every unibios version and I continue to have the same problem.
I think the problem may lie in your bios zip. You have an incompatible bios file that's causing that issue.
Reply With Quote
  #579  
Old 07-21-2012, 12:10 PM
RCranium666 RCranium666 is offline
Senior Member
iPhone 4, iOS 5.x
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 456
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by yoyofr View Post
Hi all,

v0.3 is now available on cydia. Please post your feedback here.
supported devices: iPhone 3GS, iPod 3rd gen, iPad 1 or faster (arm7 devices).

Features:
- based on Final Burn Alpha 0.2.97.23
- iCade support.
- Wiimotes support (BTStack required), max 4 devices. Classic controller supported.
- buttons mapping for iCade & Wiimotes
- virtual touch pad.
- multi slot save states + screenshot
- optimized arm assembly 68k cpu core
- multiple video modes & filters
- customizable roms paths (max 20)
- games filtering: genres, available / available+missing
- DIP switches support
- basic megadrive & pcengine support. Roms require prefix (md_ for megadrive, pce_, tg_, sgx_ for pcengine)
Looks cool. Don't remember any shmups being on Cydia. I'll try it on my ipad3 when I get home.
Reply With Quote
  #580  
Old 07-22-2012, 08:28 PM
vsv360 vsv360 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 2
Default

i cant configure wiimote on IFBA could someone help me, it dont recognize it
Reply With Quote

Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Copyright 2012, TouchArcade.com, LLC.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Copyright 2008 - 2011, TouchArcade.com. Privacy Policy / DMCA Copyright Agent