★ TouchArcade needs your help. Click here to support us on Patreon.

Autoboy (MegaMan Clone) -> FREE

03-15-2012, 10:42 AM
#1
Joined: Jun 2010
Location: a[V-O-I-D]
Posts: 14,104
Send a message via MSN to syntheticvoid
Autoboy (MegaMan Clone) -> FREE


03-15-2012, 10:47 AM
#2
Joined: Feb 2010
Location: The Kᴉll Switch
Posts: 7,326
Worth a download. Very short levels (okay, very very short) followed by boss battles. Extremely challenging. Quite entertaining. Recommended!

ıllıllı ȼǥɲƹƮȿƹ˅ƹɲ ıllıllı
DEVELOPERS I ADORE
CAT IN A BOX QUANTUM SHEEP CS54 ONE MINUTE GAMES ELEFTHERIOS CHRISTODOULATOS RAVENOUS GAMES ORANGE PIXEL RADIANGAMES CAVE LLAMASOFT (RIP) MADFINGER PASTA GAMES TOUCH FOO KODE80
03-15-2012, 10:49 AM
#3
Joined: Jun 2010
Location: a[V-O-I-D]
Posts: 14,104
Send a message via MSN to syntheticvoid
yeah, one room levels - =oP

Blah... also, you don't get any weapon upgrades...

could use quite a bit of work, but for free, it's worth checking out I guess. The controls work well, and the bosses do offer up some challenge.
03-15-2012, 10:58 AM
#4
Joined: Feb 2010
Location: The Kᴉll Switch
Posts: 7,326
Do you acquire a new weapon when you defeat a boss, like in MegaMan?

ıllıllı ȼǥɲƹƮȿƹ˅ƹɲ ıllıllı
DEVELOPERS I ADORE
CAT IN A BOX QUANTUM SHEEP CS54 ONE MINUTE GAMES ELEFTHERIOS CHRISTODOULATOS RAVENOUS GAMES ORANGE PIXEL RADIANGAMES CAVE LLAMASOFT (RIP) MADFINGER PASTA GAMES TOUCH FOO KODE80
03-15-2012, 11:01 AM
#5
Joined: Jun 2010
Location: a[V-O-I-D]
Posts: 14,104
Send a message via MSN to syntheticvoid
03-15-2012, 11:11 AM
#6
Joined: Jan 2012
Location: Please wait 1000000 minutes uploading info....
Posts: 570
This game is too hard for me, the first level has an enemy and it's tough to defeat it, I gave up playing and deleted the game. It's not my type of game any ways...