Support our Sponsors:

Go Back   Touch Arcade > Games and Apps > iPhone and iPad Games

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #401  
Old 05-05-2012, 06:17 PM
eAdvisory eAdvisory is offline
Banned
iPad 2, iOS 5.x
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: Detroit
Posts: 1,090
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Ace43 View Post
Well it's one that I bought for 60 gems, so I don't know if they are guaranteed to have a heroic or not. The warlock I had, only had 9 skills unlocked. The one from the hero emblem had 16 unlocked. So yes,if they're the same thing they are alot better. I was actually gonna buy some gems when I went back... But the shop didn't work. Also I havnt found any heroic emblems from drops yet, just normal ones.
the ones i found are the divine ones
Reply With Quote
  #402  
Old 05-05-2012, 07:01 PM
Ace43 Ace43 is offline
Senior Member
iPod Touch (4th Gen), OS 4.x
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 314
Default

Do they look any different when they drop? Are they actually called "divine emblems"?
Reply With Quote
  #403  
Old 05-05-2012, 07:43 PM
eAdvisory eAdvisory is offline
Banned
iPad 2, iOS 5.x
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: Detroit
Posts: 1,090
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Ace43 View Post
Do they look any different when they drop? Are they actually called "divine emblems"?
it says "divine mercenary emblem"
under it says "use to recruit a skillful mercenary"
Reply With Quote
  #404  
Old 05-05-2012, 07:43 PM
Jxsgamer Jxsgamer is offline
Senior Member
iPhone 4S, iOS 6.x
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: USA
Posts: 643
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Ace43 View Post
Do they look any different when they drop? Are they actually called "divine emblems"?
THey're called that, but they look like any other emblems.
Reply With Quote
  #405  
Old 05-05-2012, 08:27 PM
Ace43 Ace43 is offline
Senior Member
iPod Touch (4th Gen), OS 4.x
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 314
Default

K Ty EAdvisory and Jxsgamer
Reply With Quote
  #406  
Old 05-05-2012, 09:44 PM
blebhertz blebhertz is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 266
Default

I've encounter a bug. I lost all my healing potions!
Reply With Quote
  #407  
Old 05-05-2012, 10:53 PM
kidhack kidhack is offline
Junior Member
iPod Touch (4th Gen), iOS 5.x
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 5
Default

Reply With Quote
  #408  
Old 05-06-2012, 12:39 AM
Jxsgamer Jxsgamer is offline
Senior Member
iPhone 4S, iOS 6.x
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: USA
Posts: 643
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by blebhertz View Post
I've encounter a bug. I lost all my healing potions!
Yep, happened to my third times already.
All I can tell you is, put a useless item on the very first slot in your inventory.
The glitch seems to only occur on that one slot for whatever reasons. :/
Reply With Quote
  #409  
Old 05-06-2012, 05:51 AM
kidhack kidhack is offline
Junior Member
iPod Touch (4th Gen), iOS 5.x
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 5
Default

Chao


epic Chao

Reply With Quote
  #410  
Old 05-06-2012, 06:04 AM
Ace43 Ace43 is offline
Senior Member
iPod Touch (4th Gen), OS 4.x
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 314
Default

Nice kidhack . I just now got my first epic (purple) drop.its level 84. Wil try and post a pic of it tommorow.
Reply With Quote

Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Copyright 2012, TouchArcade.com, LLC.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Copyright 2008 - 2011, TouchArcade.com. Privacy Policy / DMCA Copyright Agent