★ TouchArcade needs your help. Click here to support us on Patreon.
App description: A sleeping sprite, taken away by a bubble, and wandering in the unknown world. Help it go home!

Swipe your finger on the screen to draw a line. The sprite bubble will change direction and go to the place you want, when it collides with the line.

Features:
-totally design for touch screen game controls
-45 Levels
-retro game
-pixel art
-highest score leader board
-more levels will coming

Trailer:
http://youtu.be/7e2qSKVL_GI

Enjoy yourself! And if you have any question please contact me. I'm glad to receive your feedback.

Follow me on twitter: https://twitter.com/7FloorGame
Follow me on facebook: http://www.facebook.com/7floorgame

7floorgame's comments:
Hi!
It's my first game post in Touch Arcade. I'm an indie developer. I use Allegro game engine for my iOS game. I want to receive your feedback. Any question please contact me.
If you want to play my game, I have some promotive code for you. You can contact me.

I'm very dispirited. I put the availability date on Jun.16. But it didn't get ready for sale. It's just ready for sale right now. But it doesn't display on the date release board.

Trailer:

Youtube link | Pop Up

iTunes:
06-18-2012, 09:24 PM
I really like what I'm seeing in the screenshots shown, and you've definitely got my curiosity; I'd certainly like to try it out, and have sent you a PM. It sounds like you're down because of the delay, but please don't be - this looks like a fun game, and worthy of attention.

06-18-2012, 09:54 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by AnarKitty View Post
I really like what I'm seeing in the screenshots shown, and you've definitely got my curiosity; I'd certainly like to try it out, and have sent you a PM. It sounds like you're down because of the delay, but please don't be - this looks like a fun game, and worthy of attention.
I send you a promo code. You can download it and play. Fell free to talk about it. I'm glad hear you feedback.