★ TouchArcade needs your help. Click here to support us on Patreon.
01-02-2013, 01:28 PM
Joined: Feb 2012
Posts: 1,731
Quote:
Originally Posted by Isilel View Post
So, what do the ornaments do? They seem to expand non-spawn territory on the single-player goblin campaign map, but don't appear to do it in my own town. And BTW, is it possible to view my territory without moving stuff around? It is a bit irritating to have to fake-move something every time I wish to view my perimeter. TIA.
I think the ornaments don't do anything. And yes that is the only way to veiw your perimeter.
01-02-2013, 02:46 PM
Joined: Jul 2012
Posts: 147
Quote:
Originally Posted by Vovin View Post
Any way to reset Clash of Clans? Tried the "other GC account" but didn't work.
I want too!!!

01-02-2013, 07:04 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Asasnator View Post
Hey guys, just letting anyone who cares know that we are gonna either be kicking some inactive players from the clan and/or a few of us might be making a new clan if anyone is interested. I will keep you guys posted on the details.
Absolute newbie here...yes pls let us know if a clan is being created :-)
My GameCentre id is alexsmokehouse :-)
01-02-2013, 07:12 PM
Hey...found a space in the original clan and joined! Hope I am allowed to do that? If there was a queue, can a clan elder let me know and I'll opt out first...
01-02-2013, 07:14 PM
Joined: Feb 2012
Posts: 1,731
Quote:
Originally Posted by alexsmokehouse View Post
Hey...found a space in the original clan and joined! Hope I am allowed to do that? If there was a queue, can a clan elder let me know and I'll opt out first...
There is no queue and you can join anytime...
01-03-2013, 04:50 AM
Joined: Jul 2012
Posts: 147
Quote:
Originally Posted by Vovin View Post
Any way to reset Clash of Clans? Tried the "other GC account" but didn't work.
I found this:

1. You need a clean iOS device without any history of playing clocl.
2. install clocl on that new device.
3. open game center app, create a new id & password if you were using the same game center id on both devices.
4. make sure you logged in with your new game center id on the new device.
5. begin clocl from scratch
6. after tutorial, switch off the game (The new game center must have a previous history of playing this game.)
7. now, get back to ur original device
8. open game center app an log in with the new game center id
9. run clocl and it will prompt if you want to load the new account
10. say yes

Quote:
Originally Posted by h_A_Z View Post
Is there iCloud synching?
GameCenter synching
01-10-2013, 05:58 PM
Joined: Aug 2010
Posts: 24
Downloading the new update now. We have a small clan going if you are looking for a group. Nakama CK - feel free to join!
01-12-2013, 08:12 AM
Working on getting that castle so I can join toucharcade2!
01-12-2013, 01:10 PM
Joined: Feb 2012
Posts: 1,731
Quote:
Originally Posted by ludka33 View Post
Working on getting that castle so I can join toucharcade2!
Currently there is no TA2, but we ware in the process of kicking more members.
01-13-2013, 07:36 AM
Someone created it. It's got one member right now, but it's a moot point, really, as I'm pretty far away from getting that castle. I'd rather join the original when the time comes, though, so long as there's an opening. I'll keep an eye out.