★ TouchArcade needs your help. Click here to support us on Patreon.

iPhone: Crazy Teapots - 3D Deathmatch Game for iPod Touch/iPhone/iPad

06-28-2012, 05:51 AM
Crazy Teapots - 3D Deathmatch Game for iPod Touch/iPhone/iPad

Hello,

my name is Alexander Efremov, I'm an indie developer. I've recently released an iOS game I was working on hard during last year. The game is universal regarding supported devices (iPod Touch/iPhone/iPad). It benefits a bit more form iPad lager screen but can also be played with fun on iPod Touch/iPhone.

What I aimed to do is to develop a fast-paced deathmatch game which will work on a touchpad device. And now when the game is finally approved and released I'd like to get some feedback from iOS community.

The main game features are social/network features. I'd appreciate if you don't judge the game by playing against bots only - it's not as interesting as playing against your friends via Bluetooth, over WiFi or Online. I must warn that game steering is not easy at the first glance - one have to get used to it as it's not common among iOS games. But when you get used to it you will like it. For this reason playing against bots might become a complicated task at the beginning - because bots already know how to move and shoot, but you don't But playing against your friends who are as novice at playing as you are can be a great fun.

Just remember a rule: a tomato controls movement and a cucumber controls rotation Everything else should be intuitive.

I'd appreciate any feedback and comments. Thank you very much in advance.

Promo Page: http://www.crazyteapots.com
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/CrazyTeapotsCom
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/CrazyTeapotsCom

Crazy Teapots is an entertaining 3D Deathmatch Game where players are teapots and missiles are fruits. Play against computer-controlled players (bots) or your friends on one of the provided game maps and enjoy the fun! Available on the App Store worldwide!