★ TouchArcade needs your help. Click here to support us on Patreon.

Bike baron level editor

07-12-2012, 09:22 AM
#1
Joined: Jul 2012
Posts: 3
Bike baron level editor

Hi all.

Does anyone know if it's possible to NOT start all over when testing your level in Bike Baron's level editor? Gets kind of annoying to struggle through it all when testing new additions to the level.

Thanks
07-12-2012, 10:43 AM
#2
Joined: Jul 2009
Posts: 777
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jebjve View Post
Hi all.

Does anyone know if it's possible to NOT start all over when testing your level in Bike Baron's level editor? Gets kind of annoying to struggle through it all when testing new additions to the level.

Thanks
I think you could just move your bike to where you want !
07-12-2012, 12:04 PM
#3
Joined: Jul 2012
Posts: 3
How stupid of me!! Thank you...
07-12-2012, 12:14 PM
#4
Joined: Jul 2009
Posts: 777
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jebjve View Post
How stupid of me!! Thank you...
Your "welcome" to TA !!