★ TouchArcade needs your help. Click here to support us on Patreon.

Urban Tycoon 3.0??

06-08-2009, 07:08 PM
#1
Joined: Jul 2008
Location: Boston
Posts: 1,268
Urban Tycoon 3.0??

do you think Urban tycoon will sell an in app upgrade to bring functionality to the game with the 3.0 software?
06-08-2009, 07:09 PM
#2
Joined: Mar 2009
Posts: 1,657
nope its vaporware I tell you

Quote:
Originally Posted by Somerandomdude View Post
...I vink you fail good sir. I don't vink vat yo get ze jok.
Proud Member of SAB
SAB Intelligence Officer

06-08-2009, 07:12 PM
#3
Joined: Jul 2008
Location: Boston
Posts: 1,268
an update is coming November 2008.......oh..wait...its 2009...June 2009

sorry i still need to vent on this...haha

i think its vaporware as well
06-08-2009, 07:24 PM
#4
Joined: Feb 2009
Location: Florida
Posts: 3,215
haha funny mek

Boiler Up!
*Hated By Many, Loved By Few*
06-08-2009, 07:29 PM
#5
Joined: Mar 2009
Location: Seattle, WA USA
Posts: 4,761
Sim City came out in December and so Urban Tycoon was not updated. Why do people still care about this game?
06-08-2009, 07:49 PM
#6
Joined: Feb 2009
Location: SF Bay Area
Posts: 1,679
I think the developer's updating history speaks for itself.

Plus+/OpenFeint Username: gscal
06-08-2009, 08:37 PM
#7
Joined: Jul 2008
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 4,491
Quote:
Originally Posted by randomdude View Post
nope its vaporware I tell you
It can't be vaporware if it was released


Urban Tycoon is StickWare. Yes you can play with a stick... but why the hell would you want to?