★ TouchArcade needs your help. Click here to support us on Patreon.

iPhone: ★★★ A Grey World: Escape! ★★★ (FREE!!!)

View Poll Results: How many ★★Stars★★?
★★★★★ 1 25.00%
★★★★ 1 25.00%
★★★ 0 0%
★★ 2 50.00%
0 0%
Voters: 4. You may not vote on this poll
09-19-2012, 03:08 PM
★★★ A Grey World: Escape! ★★★ (FREE!!!)

Hey there!
I am an independent developer and I wanted to announce my latest game: "A Grey World: Escape!"! It is FREE, so check it now and let me think what you think about it!

DOWNLOAD LINK (Free): A Grey World: Escape!

★★★ ITíS FREE, TRY IT NOW!!! ★★★

Dive into the mysterious Grey World and begin a whole new and never seen adventure! The extremely dangerous Grey World is waiting for you. What are you waiting for? Are you ready to take up the challenge? Run, jump, hit and shoot to save your life and escape from this incredible place. Take full advantage of the touch controls of your iOS device to bring the action to an impressive new level. A Grey World: Escape! will entertain you for hours and hours!

★ Endless Gameplay ★
- Play for hours and hours without getting tired!

★ Customizable Characters ★
- Unlock them all and unleash their powers!

★ Game Center Enabled ★
- Beat you best friendsí high scores and unlock all the achievements!

09-19-2012, 03:30 PM
I'll give you some feedback in a little bit...Downloading now.

09-19-2012, 03:47 PM
I gave you 2 stars with the potential for 4.

It has potential. Some things you need to implement-
It isn't clear what the difference is when you transform...you need to include some sort of basic tutorial.

When it first launched, it only took up a quarter of my 4s's screen. This fixed itself quickly, but should still be addressed.

After I lost 3 lives, I just continued running...what is the ultimate goal of this runner?

The graphics need to be retinized (not really a word, but, you know what I'm saying).