★ TouchArcade needs your help. Click here to support us on Patreon.

Will Cozy Quest work in England?

06-12-2009, 07:01 PM
#1
Senior Member [Original Poster]
Joined: May 2009
Location: Oklahoma
Posts: 139
Will Cozy Quest work in England?

I'm about to head overseas from America to England for the summer, and I was considering buying Cozy Quest. Before I bought it, I was wondering if it would work on the networks in there, as I know some internet-dependent apps won't.

Currently Listening To: Wolfmother
06-12-2009, 07:07 PM
#2
Joined: Feb 2009
Location: United States
Posts: 2,571
Quote:
Originally Posted by uSICu View Post
I'm about to head overseas from America to England for the summer, and I was considering buying Cozy Quest. Before I bought it, I was wondering if it would work on the networks in there, as I know some internet-dependent apps won't.
probably there are people who live in england and play cozyquest


if you can find wifi unless you have an iphone

Currently Playing: MiniGore, LUXOR, Baseball Sluggers, Zenonia, Spy Bot Chronicles,
openfeint ID: stykman Plus+ ID: Stykman
Twitter: Stykman1 follow me
Beta tested: 15 games
06-12-2009, 07:17 PM
#3
Senior Member [Original Poster]
Joined: May 2009
Location: Oklahoma
Posts: 139
Thanks

Thanks for the help. I've heard it was a really fun game and I was hoping I could play it while I'm away. I'll go d/l it now.

Currently Listening To: Wolfmother