★ TouchArcade needs your help. Click here to support us on Patreon.

isotope super laggy with 3.0

06-17-2009, 05:40 PM
#1
Joined: Jan 2009
Posts: 160
isotope super laggy with 3.0

So, after updating, my Isotope, is amazingly laggy. Barely playable, I've deleted it and reinstalled, as well as to a hard restart on the phone, no luck, anyone else having this issue?
06-17-2009, 05:55 PM
#2
Joined: May 2009
Posts: 95
Yup, same here.
06-17-2009, 05:57 PM
#3
Joined: Feb 2009
Location: United States
Posts: 2,571
Quote:
Originally Posted by dream View Post
Yup, same here.
it says in the description an update has been submitted to fix that

Currently Playing: MiniGore, LUXOR, Baseball Sluggers, Zenonia, Spy Bot Chronicles,
openfeint ID: stykman Plus+ ID: Stykman
Twitter: Stykman1 follow me
Beta tested: 15 games
06-17-2009, 06:00 PM
#4
Joined: Jan 2009
Posts: 160
sexy time, thanks