Losing game progress
When I remove a game from my Touch, and then put it back on later, I have to start the game over from the beginning (fieldrunners for example). Any way to prevent this besides leaving the app on the device permanently? To be honest, I can't remember if I deleted it (fieldrunners) directly from the device or unchecked it when synching. Would that make a difference?