App description: The best looking multiplayer sci-fi shooter for mobile devices.

Shadowgun: DeadZone is one of the sharpest-looking shooters we've seen. SlideToPlay
Theyve made what could be the best multiplayer shooting experience on a mobile device. TouchGen
If you want evidence that mobile games are turning into their console and PC cousins, then look no further than Shadowgun: Dead Zone. Pocketgamer.co.uk

Thanks to the continued support of our talented fans in cooperation with developers Shadowgun: DeadZone now has a common platform from where all sides can cooperate in improving the game. The gaming community now has the fantastic opportunity to influence its favorite game title.

Prove your courage and challenge your friends.

Experience heroic multiplayer battles that have never been seen on mobile device before.

Enjoy console quality multiplayer game with awesome graphics on your phone and tablet.

* Experience intense tactical multiplayer combat with up to 12 players connected online.
* Choose from two popular game modes Deathmatch and Zone Control, various maps and from 10 playable characters
* As a character's ranking increases, new elements will be unlocked and available during gameplay
* New control elements such as sprint and roll have been implemented into gameplay
* A wide ranging arsenal offers Assault Rifles, Machine guns, Plasma Rifles, Shotguns, Sniper Rifles, Rocket Launcher and many more, all of which are upgradable
* Various items including Medi Kit, Ammo Kit, Flash Grenades, EMP Grenades, Frag Grenades, Sentry Guns and Mines
* Talk to your friends in real time! Enjoy entirely new service multiplayer voice chat
SHADOWGUN: DeadZone is available on devices with at least 512 MB RAM

Fastbridge's comments:
READ THIS POST: http://forums.toucharcade.com/showpo...2&postcount=11



11-18-2012, 05:15 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by oscar123967 View Post
So I just upgraded to premium and now all of a sudden there's a bunch of glitches with the game...
1) I can't log in at times, it says authentication failed
2) when I do log in it says I am lvl 1, it shows that I have no name, and It shows that I do not have a premium account
3) sometimes it would log me but show no buttons to click on so I can't join a game, but it does show my user name, that my premium account is active, and my rank
4) sometimes it does let me play the game BUT my user name is changed to "invalidreq" and when I join a game I can't spawn...

Idk what to do... Help?
I'm having the same issues and I have been on premium for days. I'm assuming it's a problem with their servers or something.
11-18-2012, 05:24 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Candykiller View Post
I'm having the same issues and I have been on premium for days. I'm assuming it's a problem with their servers or something.
Hopefully the upcoming update will fix this :/

11-18-2012, 05:31 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by oscar123967 View Post
Hopefully the upcoming update will fix this :/
The problems started for me in the middle of a match - it kept counting down from 5-1 but wouldn't spawn. Since then I've had all the same issues you mentioned when I try to log in.
11-18-2012, 05:38 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Candykiller View Post
The problems started for me in the middle of a match - it kept counting down from 5-1 but wouldn't spawn. Since then I've had all the same issues you mentioned when I try to log in.
We are all in the same boat.

Heavy Devil is my latest game, check it out! AppStore GooglePlay
11-18-2012, 05:49 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Drakeer Melkhor View Post
We are all in the same boat.
Same here. Does that all the time.

I also bought land mines and after that found out that you cant use them on deathmatch. LoL.
Playing deathmatch because 95% cant do shit on area controll...
11-18-2012, 05:55 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by Drakeer Melkhor View Post
We are all in the same boat.
Oh I thought I was the only one with the bug lol I guess it's a server problem. Sucks it happened right after I got premium tho :/ hope it doesn't last long
11-18-2012, 06:54 AM
Add me yyhakusho if u guys want.....
11-18-2012, 08:07 AM
Joined: Apr 2009
Location: Brno, Czech Rep.
Posts: 476
Quote:
Originally Posted by oscar123967 View Post
Oh I thought I was the only one with the bug lol I guess it's a server problem. Sucks it happened right after I got premium tho :/ hope it doesn't last long
Are you playing at amerika region? I just tested europe and seems ok..
11-18-2012, 08:07 AM
Joined: Aug 2012
Location: Earth
Posts: 1,410
Quote:
Originally Posted by Candykiller View Post
The problems started for me in the middle of a match - it kept counting down from 5-1 but wouldn't spawn. Since then I've had all the same issues you mentioned when I try to log in.
I have had this issue intermittently be it on premium or not.
11-18-2012, 08:09 AM
Joined: Aug 2012
Location: Earth
Posts: 1,410
Quote:
Originally Posted by MadFingerGames View Post
Are you playing at amerika region? I just tested europe and seems ok..
Madfinger I'm on Asian server. Happens maybe once every other game. Sometimes it counts from 5-1 4 times before I spawn.

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:02 PM.