★ TouchArcade needs your help. Click here to support us on Patreon.

iPhone: MyBrute transfer characters

06-23-2009, 11:57 AM
#1
Junior Member [Original Poster]
Joined: Jun 2009
Posts: 1
MyBrute transfer characters

I had a 3g with my brute and when I got the new 3gs and opened it, it did not transfer my characters, I went into the fient thing they have and logged in but still no characters....

Anyone?
06-23-2009, 12:17 PM
#2
Joined: May 2009
Location: 加拿大
Posts: 1,239
The game uses your device unique UDID to file the characters on their server. You may need to send them an email with your new 3GS UDID to transfer your characters over, although I'm not sure if they have that service offered.
Worst case scenario is to just make a new dojo on your new device.

Games, games, games..
GameCenter ID: GkCHN
Add me! :]